paranoid android Posted December 24, 2016 Share Posted December 24, 2016 Aye, merry Christmas, fuckers! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
itzdrk Posted December 24, 2016 Share Posted December 24, 2016 I hope you all get boxed faeces Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sergeant Wilson Posted December 24, 2016 Share Posted December 24, 2016 35 minutes ago, 1320Lichtie said: Since I've come out So a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New year to you all. Good for you! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
peasy23 Posted December 24, 2016 Share Posted December 24, 2016 Merry Christmas to one and all, hope you all have a good day. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tony Ferrino Posted December 24, 2016 Share Posted December 24, 2016 Hope tomorrow goes without anyone getting poisoned or dying, and the new year treats you better than the last. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SweeperDee Posted December 24, 2016 Share Posted December 24, 2016 Merry Christmas everyone. Hope everyone has a wonderful New Year also; may 2017 be better than 2016. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shotgun Posted December 24, 2016 Share Posted December 24, 2016 I spent the first part of the day running errands. Visited the dry cleaners, the off-licence, two...count them, two supermarkets, the pet shop and the post office. By the time I got home I was in a complete and utter murderous rage. f**k Christmas, f**k snow and ice, f**k charity collectors, f**k Christmas shoppers, f**k everything. f**k it, f**k, f**k it all to hell. Now I'm sitting with the fire on and a glass of Laphroaig by my elbow. The dogs are snoozing at my feet, we're having curry for dinner and "A Christmas Story" is ready to go in the DVD player. Life just doesn't get much better. Merry Christmas you auld buggers. Every one of you. Thanks for being here every day. I love you all. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
heedthebaa Posted December 24, 2016 Share Posted December 24, 2016 Hope you all have a gid yin xxx Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
supermik Posted December 25, 2016 Share Posted December 25, 2016 Santa is here.. Merry Christmas xxx Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperTon Posted December 25, 2016 Share Posted December 25, 2016 Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to all. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miguel Sanchez Posted December 25, 2016 Share Posted December 25, 2016 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jambomo Posted December 25, 2016 Share Posted December 25, 2016 Merry Christmas folks, hope everyone has a tolerably acceptable day [emoji4][emoji6] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JakeSAFC Posted December 25, 2016 Share Posted December 25, 2016 A Merry Christmas to everyone that doesnt support the Old Firm, and a happy New Year. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dudu Dahan pal Posted December 25, 2016 Share Posted December 25, 2016 Merry Christmas to everyone apart from the ****, Falkirk fans, Rudi Skacel and Neil Lennon. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dominique Malonga Posted December 25, 2016 Share Posted December 25, 2016 Merry Christmas everycunt. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bert Raccoon Posted December 25, 2016 Share Posted December 25, 2016 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lyle Lanley Posted December 25, 2016 Share Posted December 25, 2016 Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to everyone on here. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jagfox Posted December 25, 2016 Share Posted December 25, 2016 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadgerTheBadger Posted December 25, 2016 Share Posted December 25, 2016 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jagfox Posted December 25, 2016 Share Posted December 25, 2016 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...