Bambino7 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Safe chaps! Fuckin delighted for you boys! Mon the Sons!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falkirkyabass Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 If Dumbarton win this I'll go up the rock and helicopter my dick I swear to God. Your loss Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ranaldo Bairn Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 I really don't know what the bottom feeders in the Premiership are getting concerned about. Whoever finishes 11th will absolutely molest DUFC, FFC or Morton. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pleslie99 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Martin probably had his worst game in a sons jersey but he's been exceptional all season and what a result! Hopefully we can keep a good load of these boys for next season! Good luck to Raith or St Mirren in the play offs! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lex Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Congratulations to Dumbarton for staying up again. Some club you've got there. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
killie_lad Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Really Impressed by dumbarton but if anybody gets relegated by the likes of that dross they fully deserve it. Dutd have fallen so far in just a couple of years Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
19QOS19 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 They could finish above us you clown. Give it a rest FFS The season is done for us. If the prize money is over £100k difference between 5th and 6th then I'd maybe be concerned. I'd have thought a PT club finishing above us would been something you'd have liked anyway. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Moonster Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 YAS Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
D.A.F.C Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 So how can we beat Dumbarton 5-1 and lose five times to United? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
19QOS19 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Anyway, well done Sons! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
thelocalcat Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Superb from Dumbarton, Andy Stirling is some player. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Howlin' Wilf Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Well done to Steve Aitken, Ian Durrant and the players! A magnificent achievement! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silverton End Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 1 minute ago, D.A.F.C said: So how can we beat Dumbarton 5-1 and lose five times to United? Same way we could beat Dundee United twice, draw once, lose 1 & yet not beat Ayr all season. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jan Vojáček Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Lovely stuff. Probably the most nervous I've ever felt at a game towards the end there, but that's us safe now imo. Lewis Vaughan - Dumbarton icon. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bring Back Paddy Flannery Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 It's not officially done yet, but it would take some effort to shank it from here.I wont be indulging in a victory speech quite yet, but my girlfriend has decided to f**k off out after 20 mins of that game claiming the neighbours would think "a rape is occurring". So aye, I sound like a rapist celebrating potential survival. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Moonster Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 1 minute ago, Sonsteam of 08 said: Lewis Vaughan - Dumbarton icon. "Av jist goat tae dae ma joab eh" Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bambino7 Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 1 minute ago, Sonsteam of 08 said: Lovely stuff. Probably the most nervous I've ever felt at a game towards the end there, but that's us safe now imo. Lewis Vaughan - Dumbarton icon. Lewis's loves it there. Glad he's appreciated lads, he was always going To be though. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Howlin' Wilf Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Exclusive! the post-match Lewis Vaughan interview! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m9iaEWrYv3k Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bogheadboy Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Great result, should have won it. Can't wait to hear what the great Raymondo has to say. Something about the conditions being terrible perhaps? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Biscuits Posted April 29, 2017 Share Posted April 29, 2017 Dundee Utd really are fuckin shite Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...