the philosopher Posted April 29, 2017 Posted April 29, 2017 Best announcer & music at games in League 2 ? I nominate Buster @ Annan. He does use his experience of playing in a band & knows what's going on.
SLClyde Posted April 29, 2017 Posted April 29, 2017 7 hours ago, the philosopher said: Best announcer & music at games in League 2 ? I nominate Buster @ Annan. He does use his experience of playing in a band & knows what's going on. Surely a wind up.
the philosopher Posted April 29, 2017 Author Posted April 29, 2017 Hi Dogs Bollox is that the best you can contribute. Pressure getting to you.Always thought the Smokies would win the league,what a shame.
Bogs_Dollox Posted April 29, 2017 Posted April 29, 2017 Hi Dogs Bollox is that the best you can contribute. Pressure getting to you.Always thought the Smokies would win the league,what a shame. FIGHT AND WIN
Emfaefifeyahoorsur Posted April 29, 2017 Posted April 29, 2017 Aye, definitely the guy at Annan. Great mixture of pre-match music to get the crown jumping and good chat on the mic'. Very professional. Annan must pay a fortune to keep him .
wulliemc Posted April 29, 2017 Posted April 29, 2017 Annan should lose on account of bursting everyone's eardrums on a weekly basis. Wins the award for loudest without question.
the philosopher Posted April 30, 2017 Author Posted April 30, 2017 Ca plane pour moi ( Plastic Bertrand ) Quality for a Quality team.
marco44 Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 Delete this thread Why do you want this thread deleted?
1320Lichtie Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 Why do you want this thread deleted? He doesn't want anyone else starting shite threads except for himself
berwick-the-unbeatable Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 He doesn't want anyone else starting shite threads except for himself f**k up you total shitgibbon
tamthebam Posted April 30, 2017 Posted April 30, 2017 as an old fud I quite like our guy's playing of the Best of the 80s! Best inflatable: Mr Blobby Best County in which City pick up away points: Angus Best away ground: well, I quite like Gayfield. But I'm biased because we won there twice! Best sunset: Links Park; Best ground that I'd never visited before this season: Borough Briggs (cos I'd visited all the others) Best floodlights that are not Meadowbank's magnificent erections: Central Park's are pretty damn bright. Unlike their fans, arf arf. Best team to lose to City in the Scottish Cup after a replay: Forfar Athletic Best Scottish League team that we remember from the East of Scotland League: Annan Athletic Best team that we couldn't beat in the League: Bloody Clyde Best team to play the last ever match at Meadowbank: Stirling Albion Best team that we've beaten in England: Berwick Rangers Best wee ex-Spartans pest that scored against us: Omar Kader