FTOF Posted August 3 Share Posted August 3 I'll be posting here, if only to reduce my chances of having to read posts made by cheeky b*****ds from other teams supports. Oh wait.......... 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coventry Saint Posted August 3 Share Posted August 3 2 hours ago, hk blues said: Is it worth moving for just the two games? He's done us there, lads. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hk blues Posted August 3 Share Posted August 3 1 minute ago, Coventry Saint said: He's done us there, lads. Thank You. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
callum-g Posted August 3 Share Posted August 3 19 hours ago, AberdeenBud said: Looking like Aberdeen>Stavanger>Bergen for me. Out Wednesday AM back Friday PM. Nae cheap(£350) but this doesn't happen too often. Air BnB not too bad at least. Just about exhausted all domestic goodwill and financial resources on fitbaw following this summer! We’re out on the 08:50 Thursday ABZ -Bergen direct. Back mid afternoon Friday . Bergen - Stavanger - Aberdeen 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TPAFKA Jersey 2 Posted August 3 Share Posted August 3 3 minutes ago, callum-g said: We’re out on the 08:50 Thursday ABZ -Bergen direct. Back mid afternoon Friday . Bergen - Stavanger - Aberdeen Nice one! Need to catch up for a few bevvies mate. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saint Shug Posted August 3 Share Posted August 3 45 minutes ago, callum-g said: We’re out on the 08:50 Thursday ABZ -Bergen direct. Back mid afternoon Friday . Bergen - Stavanger - Aberdeen Also going this route but flying out the Weds evening Aberdeen - Stavanger - Bergen. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buddie Holly Posted August 3 Share Posted August 3 41 minutes ago, Saint Shug said: Also going this route but flying out the Weds evening Aberdeen - Stavanger - Bergen. 45 minutes ago, Saint Shug said: Also going this route but flying out the Weds evening Aberdeen - Stavanger - Bergen. 6pm flight? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jimmy boo Posted August 3 Share Posted August 3 6 hours ago, hk blues said: Is it worth moving for just the two games? Ouch!! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stegs_87 Posted August 3 Share Posted August 3 Is anyone flying Gla-Frankfurt-Bergen (wednesday) and the same route back (Friday)? might be doing this trip myself as not sure if friends can make it. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Munoz Posted August 3 Share Posted August 3 7 hours ago, hk blues said: Is it worth moving for just the two games? jealous adjective feeling or showing an envious resentment of someone or their achievements, possessions, or perceived advantages. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pozbaird Posted August 3 Share Posted August 3 While sitting watching this Hearts v Sevco shitfest, had a look online for a Brann fan forum. Found what appeared to be their main one, and navigated to their ‘European thread’. I don’t understand a word of Norwegian, but reading the last two pages of the thread, it was dead easy to pick up what was being said…. ’Who’s going? How many tickets are we getting? …. There’s flights from Stavanger to Gatwick, then up…. I’m flying into Aberdeen and getting a train… It looks like there’s two train stations pretty near their ground… It holds about 8000…. Basically, same sort of conversations as those going on here. Think they’ll bring a good support. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saint Shug Posted August 3 Share Posted August 3 3 hours ago, Saint Shug said: Also going this route but flying out the Weds evening Aberdeen - Stavanger - Bergen. Yeah, early train Weds morning from Queen St. Hopefully no delays. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tam the bud Posted August 3 Share Posted August 3 From our 4 goals in midweek, 2 came from corners and 1 from a long throw in. Hopefully we can be more dangerous from dead balls situation than in the past. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buttocks Brown Posted August 3 Share Posted August 3 Ryan Flynn? I guess he turned down the player/coach role but haven't heard of him getting a job anywhere else. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TPAFKA Jersey 2 Posted August 3 Share Posted August 3 Sittin at the airport having my second attempt of this week. Hopefully looking better today. No fog!! Tomorrow’s game will be a good consolation for missing out on Thursday. Cannae wait! 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pozbaird Posted August 3 Share Posted August 3 Hearts 0 Sevco AllStars 0, Motherwell 0 Ross C 0…. Never mind Scottish fitba’, the box office Buddies are back in action tomorrow. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wilbur Posted August 3 Share Posted August 3 1 hour ago, pozbaird said: Hearts 0 Sevco AllStars 0, Motherwell 0 Ross C 0…. Never mind Scottish fitba’, the box office Buddies are back in action tomorrow. These two goalless draws today are excellent news for us already. Both Motherwell and Hearts dropping two points in their first home fixtures opens a door for us if we can secure 3 points tomorrow. Onwards and upwards !!! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AW saint Posted August 3 Share Posted August 3 Tough game tomorrow. Fingers crossed we grab 3 points 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black_and_White_Stripes Posted August 3 Share Posted August 3 5 minutes ago, AW saint said: Tough game tomorrow. Fingers crossed we grab 3 points I'm concerned we will have a (metaphorical) hangover from Thursday night. I expect a very tough test from Hibs. These are the games we need to win if we want to finish in the top-six again. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Munoz Posted August 3 Share Posted August 3 1 hour ago, Black_and_White_Stripes said: I'm concerned we will have a (metaphorical) hangover from Thursday night. I expect a very tough test from Hibs. These are the games we need to win if we want to finish in the top-six again. With the depth in squad we now have, i wouldn't be surprised to see at least 2 or 3 changes to our starting lineup. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...