Shadwell Dog Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Been saying for a while that mckee is better wide right. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigbrbairn Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Naw Shepherds on! Hold on to your seats Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dindeleux Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 I fully expect Kilmarnock to make a move for Duffy before the next round of league games. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
18BAIRN76 Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Bairns Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roman_bairn Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Well done Alex...win percentage improves even further! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Harry Kinnear Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Get in there Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roman_bairn Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Where's VT? [emoji16] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
#Gary Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 TTG Jim Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dunning1874 Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Taking Oliver and McManus off but giving Harkins and Forbes 90 minutes Duffy had to have Falkirk on his coupon today. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigbrbairn Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Glad we got a win. Interested to hear what the difference was? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigbrbairn Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Apart from we scored one goal more obviously! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
badgerthewitness Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Was something wrong with Falkirk TV? Couldn't hear the crowd. All I could hear was the sound of a FUCKING BIG JUGGERNAUT starting up. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marshmallo Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 At first I was disappointed that Houston has gone, then I realised we get to hound Alex Smith for 90 minutes. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bairney The Dinosaur Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Yaaas we're fucking back bois!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
IainMorton Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Can we close this thread and move on? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JessieField Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 How crap must Morton be to get beaten by Falkirk. Queens move above Morton in the League. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shadwell Dog Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Good result for the gutless bairns . Smith at 77 still managing to school Duffy. Onwards and upwards hopefully. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ira Gaines Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 18 minutes ago, Dunning1874 said: Taking Oliver and McManus off but giving Harkins and Forbes 90 minutes Duffy had to have Falkirk on his coupon today. Tbf, those sorts of changes aren't exactly unlike Duffy. We're definitely not doing very well at the moment. Hopefully a wee bit of a kick up the arse comes soon. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wee_bairn Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 8 minutes ago, IainMorton said: Can we close this thread and move on? Absolutely fucking not. Let us enjoy our first win pls. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Colkitto Posted September 30, 2017 Share Posted September 30, 2017 Well that was utterly diabolical. We simply can't break teams down that sit in. We have no pace whatsoever without Quitongo. I mean Ross Forbes on one side and Gary Harkins on the other FFS! Duffy never addressed this failing in the squad in the close season. We've not replaced Nesbitt and it's come back to bite us yet again. Don't get me wrong we didn't deserve to get beat as Falkirk as racid, that makes it all the more galling to be honest. Duffy has to hold his hands up today on something that has been apparent from the start of the season in that we have no pace on the flanks. Why he didn't do something about this is anyones guess. Falkirk came for a draw and come away with 3 points Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...