The Ultimate Super Ayr Thread

17 minutes ago, F.T.O.F.1910 said:

Oh god, yin O' them... bet you were on social media after 1 L.B. scraped win saying, I wonder where all the nae sayers are today.... Shite patter mate, in the sea ye go ⛵⚓

I have no idea what the hell you're saying, 1 L.B scraped whit?

Just now, diegomarahenry said:

I’m glad your refreshing the page, hanging on my every word.

Mon, say something positive

1 minute ago, ComradeDiego said:

Anyone else heard that Dempsey and McGinty are getting released?

Have it on good authority that Dempsey has signed for Forest Green Rovers.

Just now, Superhursty7 said:

Surely there would be some kind of transfer fee then?, I'd rather keep Dempsey than Syla.

give me strength

21 minutes ago, diege said:

Mon, say something positive

There is a strange subset on here

You say something needs changed at the club - HOW DARE YOU SLAG THE CLUB. YOUR NOT A REA FANNN!!!!!!

The club make the changes you say they should make - YOU MUST BE RAGING THE CLUB MADE CHANGES YOU ASKED FOR!!!!

don't be one of those guys. 

17 minutes ago, ComradeDiego said:

Anyone else heard that Dempsey and McGinty are getting released?

You mean sold surely? Can't just be releasing those two makes no sense, especially Dempsey.

Posted (edited)
15 minutes ago, diegomarahenry said:

There is a strange subset on here

You say something needs changed at the club - HOW DARE YOU SLAG THE CLUB. YOUR NOT A REA FANNN!!!!!!

The club make the changes you say they should make - YOU MUST BE RAGING THE CLUB MADE CHANGES YOU ASKED FOR!!!!

don't be one of those guys. 

Harp on the negatives, dont sing the positives. Switch it round a bit mate to make me think you're not raging

Edited by diege

41 minutes ago, ayrunitedfw said:

I see that German mob with the friendship with Killie lost in the cup final. What a terrible, wee shame. 

FC-St-Pauli-1-FC-Kaiserslautern.jpg

58 minutes ago, UpInTheAyr said:

You mean sold surely? Can't just be releasing those two makes no sense, especially Dempsey.

Depends on the quality of the replacements I would say