KnightswoodBear Posted August 7, 2018 Share Posted August 7, 2018 9 hours ago, welshbairn said: A good father would have said : "Ollie, first it's 'written down' and second it's 'obviously'. You're no son of mine, get out of the fucking Audi." It's the only way they'll learn. ftfy. 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
killiefan27 Posted August 7, 2018 Share Posted August 7, 2018 Fucking capitalists 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
D.A.F.C Posted August 7, 2018 Share Posted August 7, 2018 I'm kind of a big deal. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Priti priti priti Patel Posted August 7, 2018 Share Posted August 7, 2018 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Priti priti priti Patel Posted August 7, 2018 Share Posted August 7, 2018 Aye cheers for that Mohamed you boring bassa 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melanius Mullarkey Posted August 7, 2018 Share Posted August 7, 2018 "From my 10 year old" 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Priti priti priti Patel Posted August 7, 2018 Share Posted August 7, 2018 Spoiler A boot in the pie 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Moonster Posted August 7, 2018 Share Posted August 7, 2018 13 hours ago, J_Stewart said: LinkedIn is the worst parts of social media all rolled in to one. Bullshitters, braggers and boring b*****ds everywhere. It’s a cesspit of people trying to impress with corporate jargon and utter lies. Anyone that posts on it that isn’t a recruiter or actively looking for a job should be ignored and avoided at all costs. These are the worst people on the planet, such as this example: Complete and utter worstcunts. I fucking despise it. I mean, there are about 100 things in that relatively short post which mark this guy out as a complete c**t, but I think the fact that he just needed to point out that his car was an Audi rather than just saying "car" is the worst one. I'm actually getting angry reading these, really glad I don't use this pish. 7 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alert Mongoose Posted August 7, 2018 Share Posted August 7, 2018 (edited) A few whoppers here... Edited August 7, 2018 by Alert Mongoose 6 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
M0rtonfc Posted August 7, 2018 Share Posted August 7, 2018 6 minutes ago, The Moonster said: I mean, there are about 100 things in that relatively short post which mark this guy out as a complete c**t, but I think the fact that he just needed to point out that his car was an Audi rather than just saying "car" is the worst one. I'm actually getting angry reading these, really glad I don't use this pish. Haha this also really annoyed me, he had to get Audi in there didn't he the dickhead! Guys like him are up there with the roasters who go into work wearing those trousers that are half way up their ankles with no socks and leather buckle shoes. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lex Posted August 7, 2018 Share Posted August 7, 2018 Lot of nonsense on it but can be quite useful. I got my current job through it for example. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PWL Posted August 7, 2018 Share Posted August 7, 2018 1 hour ago, Lex said: Lot of nonsense on it but can be quite useful. I got my current job through it for example. ^^^ motivational life coach and entrepreneur. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lanky_ffc Posted August 7, 2018 Share Posted August 7, 2018 17 hours ago, ICTChris said: Up at 3:30am and then off to the gym for *four hours*. Four fucking hours. Mate. He's trying so hard to sound productive, but has admitted to going to the gym for a pointlessly long amount of time. What a beta 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lanky_ffc Posted August 7, 2018 Share Posted August 7, 2018 LinkedIn = Facebook for Tories 11 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shandon Par Posted August 7, 2018 Share Posted August 7, 2018 Some truthful/truth hurts type p&b linkedin accounts could be good. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clough85 Posted August 7, 2018 Share Posted August 7, 2018 Full of CV collectors. Imagine getting stuck sitting next to that fechter on the plane. Being a founder is a state of mind, fud. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
D.A.F.C Posted August 7, 2018 Share Posted August 7, 2018 Some truthful/truth hurts type p&b linkedin accounts could be good. Dr Shandon Par MDExpert in feline canine psychology.Doctorate in suede habilment procurement processes.Prince certified. Have got all LPs.Can bench press a small midget. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
resk Posted August 7, 2018 Share Posted August 7, 2018 LinkedIn is riddled with utter cuntpieces. I'm on it, naturally. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melanius Mullarkey Posted August 7, 2018 Share Posted August 7, 2018 21 minutes ago, D.A.F.C said: Can bench press a small midget. Shall I tag him or will I leave someone else to do it? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boghead ranter Posted August 7, 2018 Share Posted August 7, 2018 3 hours ago, D.A.F.C said: Can bench press a small midget. Is there any other type of midget? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...