South Fan Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 Not been at a south game in quite a while due to work commitments, who’s in form ?who’s out of form ? What’s the predictions for tomorrow’s games and what’s the game of the day to watch?
Billy XBoswell Posted September 21, 2018 Posted September 21, 2018 The two Alba Cup Semis will be good games tomorrow Lochmaben v Mids Uppers v Bonnyton
Billy XBoswell Posted September 22, 2018 Posted September 22, 2018 Full Time result today Semi Final SCFA Alba Cup Upper Annandale 2v4 Bonnyton Thistle A good result today, and well deserved, for Bonnyton who had 7 players missing from normal starting XI Also played last 30 minutes with 10 men Well done lads
Mr Kirkcudbright Posted September 22, 2018 Posted September 22, 2018 hahahahaha I wud no hold yer breath hes god there will be a few managers leave there clubs before Mr Fraser gets the sack why dae you get rid o a good lad folk obsessed wae this lad why ask yoursel ??????cos hes geed at Whit he does just let the lad dae his job let’s see Whit the season brings oh and the ex Threave manager at Locker now whoops bad egg there poor game today the saints will be fine
weeredbook Posted September 22, 2018 Posted September 22, 2018 25 minutes ago, Mr Kirkcudbright said: hahahahaha I wud no hold yer breath hes god there will be a few managers leave there clubs before Mr Fraser gets the sack why dae you get rid o a good lad folk obsessed wae this lad why ask yoursel ??????cos hes geed at Whit he does just let the lad dae his job let’s see Whit the season brings oh and the ex Threave manager at Locker now whoops bad egg there poor game today the saints will be fine TAF.
junior deacon Posted September 22, 2018 Posted September 22, 2018 Aye, Bonnyton possibly deserved to win today's game ,but Uppers contributed to their own devis by gifting them a 3 goal lead with some awful defending, before then absolutely battering them for fully 25 minutes with only one goal to show for for their total, dominance, before succumbing to a superb individual effort from a sub who has clearly played at a far higher level than this league. As is normal with most teams who come to Moffat , the visitor's were short of first team players!!! Jeesoo ,we hear it almost every game!!! Give it a break eh!!
info Posted September 23, 2018 Posted September 23, 2018 11 hours ago, Mr Kirkcudbright said: hahahahaha I wud no hold yer breath hes god there will be a few managers leave there clubs before Mr Fraser gets the sack why dae you get rid o a good lad folk obsessed wae this lad why ask yoursel ??????cos hes geed at Whit he does just let the lad dae his job let’s see Whit the season brings oh and the ex Threave manager at Locker now whoops bad egg there poor game today the saints will be fine No only dae ye no ken what yeer takin aboot naebuddy else daes!!
Mr Kirkcudbright Posted September 23, 2018 Posted September 23, 2018 Carrit Fraser Razor Gordon Jek kilty Whit a dream team haha the saints will be fine still finish above locker jelusy gits ye no where rest o the clubs are on there knees should start selling pens and brolies hahaha best club best managerment the future is bright it is blue white
Billy XBoswell Posted September 23, 2018 Posted September 23, 2018 10 hours ago, junior deacon said: Aye, Bonnyton possibly deserved to win today's game ,but Uppers contributed to their own devis by gifting them a 3 goal lead with some awful defending, before then absolutely battering them for fully 25 minutes with only one goal to show for for their total, dominance, before succumbing to a superb individual effort from a sub who has clearly played at a far higher level than this league. As is normal with most teams who come to Moffat , the visitor's were short of first team players!!! Jeesoo ,we hear it almost every game!!! Give it a break eh!! You got your break ..... we beat you with only 10 men for last 30 & as far as what I saw only one of the goals was gifted by your #6 crazy backpass the others were created by some good Bonnyton passing/movement that your defence couldn’t handle, but as is normal some opponents fail to give credit where it’s due FYI .... I didn’t recognise a couple of our players as the came from out U19 & 20’s squad, and the lads did well. All in all we showed a good team spirit under the circumstances I think
shagger#1 Posted September 23, 2018 Posted September 23, 2018 14 hours ago, Mr Kirkcudbright said: hahahahaha I wud no hold yer breath hes god there will be a few managers leave there clubs before Mr Fraser gets the sack why dae you get rid o a good lad folk obsessed wae this lad why ask yoursel ??????cos hes geed at Whit he does just let the lad dae his job let’s see Whit the season brings oh and the ex Threave manager at Locker now whoops bad egg there poor game today the saints will be fine Well said carrot.
shagger#1 Posted September 23, 2018 Posted September 23, 2018 2 hours ago, Mr Kirkcudbright said: Carrit Fraser Razor Gordon Jek kilty Whit a dream team haha the saints will be fine still finish above locker jelusy gits ye no where rest o the clubs are on there knees should start selling pens and brolies hahaha best club best managerment the future is bright it is blue white Saints pumped by a team that makes money selling pens and brollies. Carrot out. Ps. You wanting to buy some pens and brollies?
South fan 2 Posted September 23, 2018 Posted September 23, 2018 Saints could do with somebody like Scott Wilby someone who can organise. Didn't he win league last season with threave? Also won everything going in East of Scotland with Annan as a player.
weeredbook Posted September 23, 2018 Posted September 23, 2018 36 minutes ago, South fan 2 said: Also won everything going in East of Scotland with Annan as a player. Darts ? Dominoes ? .definitely not football .
South fan 2 Posted September 23, 2018 Posted September 23, 2018 Sure he was in league winning squad and qualifying Cup team you probably know better.
Mr Kirkcudbright Posted September 23, 2018 Posted September 23, 2018 The michty saints have won the qualifying cup hahaha oh yes we have who else has???
Linfieldloyal Posted September 23, 2018 Posted September 23, 2018 You could knot win the Saturday draw never mind the big games your BIG PLANS have went out with the fishing boats well out to sea well drowned time to look elsewhere now
Argyle Posted September 23, 2018 Posted September 23, 2018 54 minutes ago, Mr Kirkcudbright said: The michty saints have won the qualifying cup hahaha oh yes we have who else has??? most of the Wigtownshire Clubs