Austinho Posted September 25, 2018 Share Posted September 25, 2018 Every club has them: fans, managers, players, owners. Give us your worst. I'll start with our Jambo chums before this inevitably get filled with Rangers and Celtic fans. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DutchBorderer Posted September 25, 2018 Share Posted September 25, 2018 Can shirts be a part of this as well? I mean, I loved this top, but good lord it's not something you wear on an ight out with your mates; https://club25football.wordpress.com/2017/05/01/heart-of-midlothian-20162017-commemorative-away-shirt/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
YassinMoutaouakil Posted September 25, 2018 Share Posted September 25, 2018 34 minutes ago, DutchBorderer said: Can shirts be a part of this as well? I mean, I loved this top, but good lord it's not something you wear on a night out with your mates; Surely that should go for all football tops. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elixir Posted September 25, 2018 Share Posted September 25, 2018 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
YER SISTERS YER MAW Posted September 25, 2018 Share Posted September 25, 2018 Every club has them: fans, managers, players, owners. Give us your worst. I'll start with our Jambo chums before this inevitably get filled with Rangers and Celtic fans.Didn't know Greg "The Hammer" Valentine and Bill "The Butcher" we're Jambo's. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jamamafegan Posted September 25, 2018 Share Posted September 25, 2018 Didn’t know it was normal for Hibs fans to have really fat heads. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr. X Posted September 25, 2018 Share Posted September 25, 2018 48 minutes ago, Elixir said: Ah the blowfish, a fucking classic. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Louis Litt Posted September 25, 2018 Share Posted September 25, 2018 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Moomintroll Posted September 25, 2018 Share Posted September 25, 2018 Probably claimed a quid back on that top as tax relief on image rights. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
paulbrucerick Posted September 25, 2018 Share Posted September 25, 2018 2 hours ago, Austinho said: Every club has them: fans, managers, players, owners. Give us your worst. I'll start with our Jambo chums before this inevitably get filled with Rangers and Celtic fans. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
killiekranky Posted September 25, 2018 Share Posted September 25, 2018 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tamthebam Posted September 25, 2018 Share Posted September 25, 2018 2 hours ago, Austinho said: Every club has them: fans, managers, players, owners. Give us your worst. I'll start with our Jambo chums before this inevitably get filled with Rangers and Celtic fans. 2nd pic: I thought I'm Roger was an Accies fan. The truth is out- he's a Tory Jambo! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tamthebam Posted September 25, 2018 Share Posted September 25, 2018 Chairman Mao was a Hibee?! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Menzel Posted September 25, 2018 Share Posted September 25, 2018 Is this the thread where both Hibs and Hearts fans conspire to make their entire city look like it's inhabited by mutants? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tamthebam Posted September 25, 2018 Share Posted September 25, 2018 2 minutes ago, Menzel said: Is this the thread where both Hibs and Hearts fans conspire to make their entire city look like it's inhabited by mutants? It is. Unlike Glasgow they're mutants that know how to use soap granted but mutants none the less. Apart from the elevated forms of life that are Meadowbank and Edinburgh City fans of course. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ah-dee Posted September 25, 2018 Share Posted September 25, 2018 you just know this thread is going to end well Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DutchBorderer Posted September 25, 2018 Share Posted September 25, 2018 'Oi luv let me talk tae yous aboot why we's dont need a new Meadowbank' Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BawWatchin Posted September 25, 2018 Share Posted September 25, 2018 Wid.... nae Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
paulbrucerick Posted September 25, 2018 Share Posted September 25, 2018 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LIVIFOREVER Posted September 25, 2018 Share Posted September 25, 2018 4 hours ago, Austinho said: Every club has them: fans, managers, players, owners. Give us your worst. I'll start with our Jambo chums before this inevitably get filled with Rangers and Celtic fans. This fella doesn't know he's meant to stick his fingers under someone else's nose when doing smell the cheese. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...