YER SISTERS YER MAW Posted October 8, 2018 Posted October 8, 2018 Fck the Queen, fck the Union and fck the Rangers Hamilton 0 The Rangers _ _? 1st away league win of the season guaranteed for Gerrard's men. Canning to say aftermatch that we were the better team because we had more throw ins.
cdhafc1874 Posted October 8, 2018 Posted October 8, 2018 Do we have to?Can only see another absolute mauling coming here.
accies1874 Posted October 8, 2018 Posted October 8, 2018 After granting Dundee and St Johnstone their first, and only, away wins this season, it's now this lot's turn to get theirs by simply turning up. We will score though, if that's any consolation.
Scotty Tunbridge Posted October 8, 2018 Posted October 8, 2018 Sevco yet to win away in the league. The bad run enders Hamilton Academical will sort that out don't worry. 1-3 to the Stevie Ger revolution. Rangers @1/4 on isn't even short enough odds.
Barry Ferguson's Hat Posted October 8, 2018 Posted October 8, 2018 Accies are no mugs. Can see them making top 6 this year.
Flybhoy Posted October 8, 2018 Posted October 8, 2018 Comfortable home win, Morelos red card for kicking a team mate.
The_Kincardine Posted October 9, 2018 Posted October 9, 2018 On 08/10/2018 at 17:14, YER SISTERS YER MAW said: Fck the Queen, fck the Union and fck the Rangers Well seen that the estimable Rodger has removed himself from the panoply of decent Hamilton posters. He'd not have let you off with that shit! Shame he's no longer around. Our away form is a puzzle. We've done well away in Europe. We also systematically dismantled a fancied Kilmarnock at RP in the LC. Despite how patchy we can be I doubt we'll lose this yin. More than a 2 goals win for the away team.
bennett Posted October 9, 2018 Posted October 9, 2018 Tough game on one of those pitches, a narrow win for the bears and three valuable points hopefully in the bag.
Ye Olde Hamiltonian Posted October 10, 2018 Posted October 10, 2018 Even a five or six goal Rangers win still won't be enough to get rid of Canning.As we have our worst midfield since pre Billy Reid days,any game -no matter the opposition -is a worry. Accies being Accies ,we will probably win one of the next three tough games to keep Canning in a job...I will be flabbergasted if this is that game as Rangers will surely get their first League away win since February.
Forest of Dean Posted October 16, 2018 Posted October 16, 2018 Brilliant wee gesture from the Accies!
BobWilliamson Posted October 20, 2018 Posted October 20, 2018 On 08/10/2018 at 17:14, YER SISTERS YER MAW said: Fck the Queen, fck the Union and fck the Rangers Seriously? What a complete knob!! Anyway. Shit away day. Game getting played on a shit pitch in one of the worst stadiums in Scotland with one of the worst atmospheres. Hopefully Stevie G has the players right up for this one. Important we get the monkey of our back. Accies 0-4 Rangers
stepek 4 tellys Posted October 20, 2018 Posted October 20, 2018 14 minutes ago, BobWilliamson said: Seriously? What a complete knob!! Anyway. Shit away day. Game getting played on a shit pitch in one of the worst stadiums in Scotland with one of the worst atmospheres. Hopefully Stevie G has the players right up for this one. Important we get the monkey of our back. Accies 0-4 Rangers Lovely!
accies1874 Posted October 20, 2018 Posted October 20, 2018 Results all going our way today. Chance to open up a decent gap over others...
YER SISTERS YER MAW Posted October 20, 2018 Author Posted October 20, 2018 Seriously? What a complete knob!! Anyway. Shit away day. Game getting played on a shit pitch in one of the worst stadiums in Scotland with one of the worst atmospheres. Hopefully Stevie G has the players right up for this one. Important we get the monkey of our back. Accies 0-4 Rangers [emoji8]
stepek 4 tellys Posted October 20, 2018 Posted October 20, 2018 Let's get this game oot the road and look forward to the big game on Wednesday.
Skondras Posted October 21, 2018 Posted October 21, 2018 Hamilton 1 - 5 Rangers Rangers to go 2-0 up early in the first half (Morelos 2) Accies to pull one back before half time (Bingham) Rangers to come out second half and score 3 within 20 minutes (F**k Knows)
accies1874 Posted October 21, 2018 Posted October 21, 2018 I'm just looking forward to another Royal Rumble with Rangers fans in the home end.
kevthedee Posted October 21, 2018 Posted October 21, 2018 I'm just looking forward to another Royal Rumble with Rangers fans in the home end.Make sure you fight dirty.