Bul2 Posted December 23, 2018 Share Posted December 23, 2018 Can I just take this opportunity to wish all posters on here ,no matter if myself and some others have not seen eye to eye all the time, a ver Merry Xmas and a Happy and prosperous New Year Awra best ! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bul2 Posted December 24, 2018 Author Share Posted December 24, 2018 This is what is wrong on here , somebody puts a post on and everybody and their brother are on having a go at each other I put on a xmas / new year greeting to everybody - 8 likes, but, nobody else weighing in with their good wishes Get a grip folks and this is a good time to be cleaning a sheet to start 2019 with a more open mind But maybe too much to ask for........ ???!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chis Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 To all Committees, Players, Management Staff and Supporters I wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy, Healthy and Prosperous New Year. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tommyboy Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 1 hour ago, Bul2 said: This is what is wrong on here , somebody puts a post on and everybody and their brother are on having a go at each other I put on a xmas / new year greeting to everybody - 8 likes, but, nobody else weighing in with their good wishes Get a grip folks and this is a good time to be cleaning a sheet to start 2019 with a more open mind But maybe too much to ask for........ ???!!!! Only in Ayrshire,Bul. Anyhoo,jist to get in the spirit of things,here's a Happy Festivus from the rest of us... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viewparker Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 2 hours ago, Bul2 said: This is what is wrong on here , somebody puts a post on and everybody and their brother are on having a go at each other I put on a xmas / new year greeting to everybody - 8 likes, but, nobody else weighing in with their good wishes Get a grip folks and this is a good time to be cleaning a sheet to start 2019 with a more open mind But maybe too much to ask for........ ???!!!! I would love to give you a green dot but I’m still banned. How long does this ban last , Brooklyn? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackie Gold Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 Just back Crimbo shopping and just seen the thread. Best wishes to one and all. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
griffiti on the wall Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 Merry Christmas and a healthy and prosperous new year year from one Junior fan to another Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ThemightyHERTHA Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 3 hours ago, Bul2 said: This is what is wrong on here , somebody puts a post on and everybody and their brother are on having a go at each other I put on a xmas / new year greeting to everybody - 8 likes, but, nobody else weighing in with their good wishes Get a grip folks and this is a good time to be cleaning a sheet to start 2019 with a more open mind But maybe too much to ask for........ ???!!!! Facebook for all this wanting likes and attention nonsense No seriously, merry Xmas to everyone on here, Especially all the talbot boys on here that I get on great with Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackie Gold Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 33 minutes ago, ThemightyHERTHA said: Facebook for all this wanting likes and attention nonsense No seriously, merry Xmas to everyone on here, Especially all the talbot boys on here that I get on great with Love you too Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Billy XBoswell Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 4 hours ago, Viewparker said: I would love to give you a green dot but I’m still banned. How long does this ban last , Brooklyn? Santa might have some of these in his sack if your not on his Naughty List All the best for Xmas Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viewparker Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 8 minutes ago, Billy XBoswell said: Santa might have some of these in his sack if your not on his Naughty List All the best for Xmas Brilliant Billy. Have a great Xmas Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Killiepiyo Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 whit would life be like if we agreed all the time?? Have a good one folks Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glensmad Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 Rutherglen Glencairn Football Club would like to wish all of our players, officials, supporters and friends of the club a very Happy Christmas.[emoji460]️[emoji469][emoji318] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wishyman Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 Have a peaceful Christmas troops. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viewparker Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 IPhone is missing all this love and goodwill. Where are you IPhone? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Billy XBoswell Posted December 24, 2018 Share Posted December 24, 2018 13 minutes ago, Viewparker said: IPhone is missing all this love and goodwill. Where are you IPhone? He’s working overtime in The North Pole the last I heard Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
happy Posted December 25, 2018 Share Posted December 25, 2018 Merry Christmas auld yin and to all junior folk throughout the country.Hope you are enjoying your retirement.So no happy holidays for you auld champ , but some of us have to keep the skools open. Awe the best. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kennie Posted December 25, 2018 Share Posted December 25, 2018 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ex-german exile Posted December 25, 2018 Share Posted December 25, 2018 Merry Christmas everyone Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dmkeenan85 Posted December 25, 2018 Share Posted December 25, 2018 Merry Christmas to everyone on the board, posters, readers, everyone.... As original post said, not everyone see's eye to eye but that's fitbaw and thats why we all love it, have a good one, stay safe and enjoy! Deano Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...