Crawford Posted September 1, 2019 Share Posted September 1, 2019 26 minutes ago, Twinkle said: As an aside, im still waiting on@Crawford putting up his charity bet since he lost heavily 17 minutes ago, Granny Danger said: He’s maybe just surfacing from a cider and Buckie induced stupor, but please keep us informed. Asked before the match if we were still on but didn't get a reply. Anyway donation was made 14 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twinkle Posted September 1, 2019 Share Posted September 1, 2019 Asked before the match if we were still on but didn't get a reply. Anyway donation was made [emoji106]Good man, well doneI never saw anything prematch about our ber so assumed it still stood. Fair play for honouring it though mate 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ludo*1 Posted September 1, 2019 Share Posted September 1, 2019 Spfl highlights are up: https://youtu.be/mhWvGrVjvPI 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Derry Alli Posted September 1, 2019 Share Posted September 1, 2019 I never realised that Johnson scored and celebrated around the linesman and some way back up the pitch before the linesman decided he was offside and raised his flag. Wow. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ArabFC Posted September 1, 2019 Share Posted September 1, 2019 I've watched a couple of vlogs from a Motherwell fan and a Dunfermline fan on the game, and you can tell they're both blown away by it. The Well fan literally says "I would never experience an atmosphere like that at a Motherwell game", and that's nothing to brag about from our view - it just shows how lucky we are in a way to have this game - especially for this side of it that usually wins 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Granny Danger Posted September 1, 2019 Share Posted September 1, 2019 9 minutes ago, ArabFC said: I've watched a couple of vlogs from a Motherwell fan and a Dunfermline fan on the game, and you can tell they're both blown away by it. The Well fan literally says "I would never experience an atmosphere like that at a Motherwell game", and that's nothing to brag about from our view - it just shows how lucky we are in a way to have this game - especially for this side of it that usually wins Watched a wee bit of the first one. The Funsters invading the pitch for the disallowed goal is comedy gold. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin.Hood Posted September 1, 2019 Share Posted September 1, 2019 Fucking hell. Was only coming in for a nosey. No surprises. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ArabFC Posted September 1, 2019 Share Posted September 1, 2019 (edited) 52 minutes ago, Ludo*1 said: Spfl highlights are up: https://youtu.be/mhWvGrVjvPI When there's so many goals that, mere clearances off the line don't cut it as 'highlights'! Edited September 1, 2019 by ArabFC edit 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dee Man Posted September 1, 2019 Share Posted September 1, 2019 I'm going to go against James McPake and say we would have gone on to win that if our goal hadn't been chopped off. I'm hearing the officials have been told to get Utd up at all costs or else they're financially fucked. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
captainkev Posted September 1, 2019 Share Posted September 1, 2019 11 minutes ago, Dee Man said: 'm hearing the officials have been told to get Utd up at all costs or else they're financially fucked. Aye, basically the arrangement from the play-offs carried onto this season. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Derry Alli Posted September 1, 2019 Share Posted September 1, 2019 Looks like folk "on the wind up" who abuse, share photos of and take the piss out of folk on the Internet do not enjoy when folk do it to them. Bless. Just a few PM's and a Twitter search going on trying to find out who I am. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bairnardo Posted September 1, 2019 Share Posted September 1, 2019 Just now, Dele said: Looks like folk "on the wind up" who abuse, share photos of and take the piss out of folk on the Internet do not enjoy when folk do it to them. Bless. Just a few PM's and a Twitter search going on trying to find out who I am. You know the rules 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Granny Danger Posted September 1, 2019 Share Posted September 1, 2019 15 minutes ago, Dee Man said: I'm going to go against James McPake and say we would have gone on to win that if our goal hadn't been chopped off. I'm hearing the officials have been told to get Utd up at all costs or else they're financially fucked. You’re right, I was present at the meeting when the officials were told this. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dundee Hibernian Posted September 1, 2019 Share Posted September 1, 2019 For all the boasting about the Dundee derby being different from others, there's quite a bit of pish banter, to put it mildly, contained herein. The game for me was about which defence got away with being less fragile, on the night it turned out to be United's. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerBoli Posted September 1, 2019 Share Posted September 1, 2019 I take my 8 year old son to games. I’ll often hold his hand as it’s busy roads / he’s a wee slow coach at times.Ludo would see me as a sexual predator. Idiot 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin.Hood Posted September 1, 2019 Share Posted September 1, 2019 I love pnbNobody banned this time round? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jock Tamson Posted September 1, 2019 Share Posted September 1, 2019 I'm going to go against James McPake and say we would have gone on to win that if our goal hadn't been chopped off. I'm hearing the officials have been told to get Utd up at all costs or else they're financially fucked. [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23] 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Derry Alli Posted September 1, 2019 Share Posted September 1, 2019 1 minute ago, Bairnardo said: Heads gone. Who is she then? Rips the pish constantly on Twitter. Uploads screen grabs etc. Stalks other clubs forums. I simply wrote "she's been enjoying the sugary goods" or something like that and it's caused her to sign up PM, screenshot my profile and try to find out who I am. Pretty crazy for somebody "only on the wind up". 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bairnardo Posted September 1, 2019 Share Posted September 1, 2019 Rips the pish constantly on Twitter. Uploads screen grabs etc. Stalks other clubs forums. I simply wrote "she's been enjoying the sugary goods" or something like that and it's caused her to sign up PM, screenshot my profile and try to find out who I am. Pretty crazy for somebody "only on the wind up". [emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23] get the PMs posted!!! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerBoli Posted September 1, 2019 Share Posted September 1, 2019 what was with the lilac Union Flag? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...