Whitehill Welfare Legends v Heart of Midlothian FC Legends

Posted

*** WHITEHILL WELFARE LEGENDS ***

๐Ÿ”œ Today (Sunday 29th September)
๐Ÿ•‘ 2pm kick off.

๐Ÿ“Ferguson Park, Rosewellย 
โ˜๏ธ Forecast to be dry (ish).
๐Ÿ‘ด๐Ÿผ Reminiscing about the good old days.
๐ŸŽŸ ยฃ5 entry (U16s free).
๐Ÿ’ก Helping your local football club.
๐Ÿ˜ Whatโ€™s not to like?

F785E1A7-48F9-4440-906E-62430107D55A.jpeg

EB03CCF2-A2E8-41F6-B361-DF2246BBD44D.jpeg

• Replies 5
Posted
On 29/09/2019 at 08:28, 19052012 said:

*** WHITEHILL WELFARE LEGENDS ***

๐Ÿ”œ Today (Sunday 29th September)
๐Ÿ•‘ 2pm kick off.

๐Ÿ“Ferguson Park, Rosewellย 
โ˜๏ธ Forecast to be dry (ish).
๐Ÿ‘ด๐Ÿผ Reminiscing about the good old days.
๐ŸŽŸ ยฃ5 entry (U16s free).
๐Ÿ’ก Helping your local football club.
๐Ÿ˜ Whatโ€™s not to like?

F785E1A7-48F9-4440-906E-62430107D55A.jpeg

EB03CCF2-A2E8-41F6-B361-DF2246BBD44D.jpeg

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ a wee bit closer to their target canny fault the effort from the club ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

ย 

Screenshot_20190930-121124_Twitter.jpg

Posted
On 29/09/2019 at 09:50, philpy said:

Wayne macintosh, some boy. You'll hear him shouting ten Miles away lol

Wayne's a true legend but WW couldnae afford his wage inflation every yearย ๐Ÿ˜‚

That guy loves the dosh. Did a kitchen for me a few years back, effin and ceein in front of the missus. Had a chinwag wi him yesterday. 34 now and playing the odd game for Sandys.

Edit- here's the man scoring the winner against Falkirk XI.

IMG_0279a.jpg.db000d94d9a5f1644963a00db2138d45.jpg

Posted
28 minutes ago, The Mantis said:

Wayne's a true legend but WW couldnae afford his wage inflation every yearย ๐Ÿ˜‚

That guy loves the dosh. Did a kitchen for me a few years back, effin and ceein in front of the missus. Had a chinwag wi him yesterday. 34 now and playing the odd game for Sandys.

Edit- here's the man scoring the winner against Falkirk XI.

IMG_0279a.jpg.db000d94d9a5f1644963a00db2138d45.jpg

Heโ€™s some boy :lol:.ย Scored some great and important goals over the years.ย 

That game above Jay Fulton played in it. The first player I saw play at both Ferguson Park and Anfield.ย