Granny Danger Posted May 8, 2020 Posted May 8, 2020 2 minutes ago, DeeTillEhDeh said: Thought I'd start the ball rolling. That’s not going to happen until August, or September; maybe October.
DeeTillEhDeh Posted May 8, 2020 Author Posted May 8, 2020 That’s not going to happen until August, or September; maybe October.Which year? 5
Granny Danger Posted May 8, 2020 Posted May 8, 2020 1 minute ago, DeeTillEhDeh said: 2 minutes ago, Granny Danger said: That’s not going to happen until August, or September; maybe October. Which year? I can say with absolute certainty that there will be Scottish Premiership football this calendar year. Not sure about the wee leagues tbh.
Skyline Drifter Posted May 8, 2020 Posted May 8, 2020 Just now, Granny Danger said: I can say with absolute certainty that there will be Scottish Premiership football this calendar year. Not sure about the wee leagues tbh. Can you? I don't know how you can be remotely certain about it..
RandomGuy. Posted May 8, 2020 Posted May 8, 2020 @JTS98 @Pet Jeden @topcat(The most tip top) @JamieThomas DOON you go. 1
Granny Danger Posted May 8, 2020 Posted May 8, 2020 3 minutes ago, Skyline Drifter said: Can you? I don't know how you can be remotely certain about it.. Trust me. 1
D.A.F.C Posted May 8, 2020 Posted May 8, 2020 H E A R T SIf you cannae spell it....You just did ffsHate that song 3
Shadow Play Posted May 8, 2020 Posted May 8, 2020 31 minutes ago, Granny Danger said: I can say with absolute certainty that there will be Scottish Premiership football this calendar year. Not sure about the wee leagues tbh. 29 minutes ago, Skyline Drifter said: Can you? I don't know how you can be remotely certain about it.. 1
Mark Connolly Posted May 8, 2020 Posted May 8, 2020 30 minutes ago, D.A.F.C said: H E A R T S If you cannae spell it.... You just did ffs Hate that song G I R F U Y fits nicely into the tune as well, which is appropriate today 2
Rovers2017 Posted May 8, 2020 Posted May 8, 2020 (edited) I look forward to making many Jambo friends. Edited May 8, 2020 by Rovers2017
The Master Posted May 8, 2020 Posted May 8, 2020 Albert Kidd to come out of retirement to score a double on the final day to deny Hearts promotion. I can say with absolute certainty this will happen. 3
Zoomer Brown Posted May 8, 2020 Posted May 8, 2020 mon the jambos and inversneckie in the fundesliga next season
Granny Danger Posted May 8, 2020 Posted May 8, 2020 26 minutes ago, The Master said: Albert Kidd to come out of retirement to score a double on the final day to deny Hearts promotion. I can say with absolute certainty this will happen. Christ, don’t use the the words ‘absolute certainty’ when Shadow Play is about.
Mark Connolly Posted May 8, 2020 Posted May 8, 2020 24 minutes ago, ali_91 said: Made this exact same thread (kind of @Mark Connolly) and had it deleted. The anti-St Johnstone conspiracy on this forum, and Scottish football in general is sickening. First no call ups and now this. It's definitely bullying. I think you should start a dossier 1
Granny Danger Posted May 8, 2020 Posted May 8, 2020 8 minutes ago, Mark Connolly said: It's definitely bullying. I think you should start a dossier He can barely compose a post. Can you imagine what 200 pages would look like? It would be worse than the Sevco doss.... Well, maybe not.