Raith_Raver Posted November 21, 2020 Share Posted November 21, 2020 Just now, Raith_Rasta said: Fucking relax ffs A lot of people alarmed by this. A wee bit of info from the club would have gone a long way 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HIT THE CHANNEL Posted November 21, 2020 Share Posted November 21, 2020 Has the stream started? Can any ICT fans confirm? This if dreadful 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grumswall Posted November 21, 2020 Share Posted November 21, 2020 I can't find a fucking thing, this is pish.https://matchcentre.spfl.co.uk/homeLogin then go to fixtures and click on the icon next to our game. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HIT THE CHANNEL Posted November 21, 2020 Share Posted November 21, 2020 2 minutes ago, Raith_Rasta said: Fucking relax ffs Sorry mate, I'm desperate to see the Rovers! And this service is a joke 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MikeC Posted November 21, 2020 Share Posted November 21, 2020 https://matchcentre.spfl.co.uk/fixtures You will see a live link to the match there 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hank Scorpio Posted November 21, 2020 Share Posted November 21, 2020 It wasn’t that bad, found it nae bother. The stream is now on. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raith_Rasta Posted November 21, 2020 Share Posted November 21, 2020 Sorry mate, I'm desperate to see the Rovers! And this service is a jokeTheir not doing this on purpose 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zen Archer (Raconteur) Posted November 21, 2020 Share Posted November 21, 2020 1 minute ago, MikeC said: https://matchcentre.spfl.co.uk/fixtures You will see a live link to the match there How do you log in? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HIT THE CHANNEL Posted November 21, 2020 Share Posted November 21, 2020 Problem was that I wasn't logged in - despite having to login in earlier. If people are struggling, try a re log in! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enigma Posted November 21, 2020 Share Posted November 21, 2020 How can a club like ICT not even organise their own camera. Amateur hour stuff. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grumswall Posted November 21, 2020 Share Posted November 21, 2020 How do you log in? Top right corner there should be an icon. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
renton Posted November 21, 2020 Share Posted November 21, 2020 (edited) Are ICT ready willing and able to win this tantalising match? I love this commentator already Sounds tasty, right? Fucking hell Edited November 21, 2020 by renton 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RiG Posted November 21, 2020 Share Posted November 21, 2020 My stream isn't working. A thoroughly unhelpful "Error generic" message. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
basher brash Posted November 21, 2020 Share Posted November 21, 2020 I’m getting nothing or any link 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
P.C Posted November 21, 2020 Share Posted November 21, 2020 True professional there not letting anything like emotion get in the way of reading that phone book. Are ICT ready willing and able to win this tantalising match? I love this commentator already Sounds tasty, right? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roverthemoon Posted November 21, 2020 Share Posted November 21, 2020 Got the stream and this guy reading a script like he’s introducing a Hollywood film. Shame about the big gap as he turned the page. Ffs just talk about the game like a human 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zen Archer (Raconteur) Posted November 21, 2020 Share Posted November 21, 2020 1 minute ago, grumswall said: 1 minute ago, Zen Archer Esq. said: How do you log in? Top right corner there should be an icon. Nope 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SanStarko Posted November 21, 2020 Share Posted November 21, 2020 Got the stream working, even if the site is pretty awful. This commentator is something else. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Specky Ginger Posted November 21, 2020 Share Posted November 21, 2020 (edited) I've got it now, but the blood pressure was starting to rise. No idea what end of Longman Road this commentator hails from. Edited November 21, 2020 by Specky Ginger 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roverthemoon Posted November 21, 2020 Share Posted November 21, 2020 “Sounds tasty, right” too right mate. Mon the Rovers 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...