invergowrie arab Posted March 31, 2021 Posted March 31, 2021 I've got the battle fever on. Now we are safe in the league would like to see MM go balls out to win this competition. Thistle fans seem to be depressed about their team, will be playing their third game in 7 days and have lost their best player in Erskine, whilst we are off a fortnight rest after beating Aberdeen and drawing with Celtic. United 0-1 Thistle (Graham) 1 Quote
jagfox Posted March 31, 2021 Posted March 31, 2021 Following the Man City-like success of our squad rotaion since the re-start of the seaside leagues i cant see past a comfortable away win. Dundee Yinted 0 Partick Thistle Family Club 7 (seven). Thank you. Cup-tied star player Chris 'The Bridge' Erskine will be missing due to a season ending hamstring injury... 0 Quote
Nightmare Posted March 31, 2021 Posted March 31, 2021 After resting the whole squad for Forfar last night so that we would be full strength for this game, I can’t wait to hear clownshoes McCall justify his selection policy when we only lose this one 3-0 instead of 5-0. 1 Quote
Mvondo_the_great Posted April 1, 2021 Posted April 1, 2021 Bring forth the Melloning. 3-1 utd 0 Quote
Twinkle Posted April 1, 2021 Posted April 1, 2021 Get these diddies pumped out the cup please United. Dundee United 5 Partick Thistle 0 1 Quote
Highlandmagar Posted April 2, 2021 Posted April 2, 2021 On 01/04/2021 at 14:32, Twinkle said: Get these diddies pumped out the cup please United. Dundee United 5 Partick Thistle 0 That kind of result might help us get rid of McCall. Cheers! 0 Quote
Richey Edwards Posted April 2, 2021 Posted April 2, 2021 Who is Patrick and why is he playing by himself? Does he have nae pals? 0 Quote
Granny Danger Posted April 2, 2021 Posted April 2, 2021 On 31/03/2021 at 09:40, invergowrie arab said: I've got the battle fever on. Now we are safe in the league would like to see MM go balls out to win this competition. Thistle fans seem to be depressed about their team, will be playing their third game in 7 days and have lost their best player in Erskine, whilst we are off a fortnight rest after beating Aberdeen and drawing with Celtic. United 0-1 Thistle (Graham) Aye, good luck with that. 0 Quote
ArabianKnight Posted April 3, 2021 Posted April 3, 2021 Suspected line up for today. Siegrist Smith Connolly Reynolds Robson Chalmers Butcher Hoti Sporle McNulty Clark 0 Quote
Aladdin Posted April 3, 2021 Posted April 3, 2021 Mellonball will be too much for Thistle to handle. We'll smash these diddies all over the place.No chance of this coming back to haunt me. None. 0 Quote
Highlandmagar Posted April 3, 2021 Posted April 3, 2021 Just now, Aladdin said: Mellonball will be too much for Thistle to handle. We'll smash these diddies all over the place. No chance of this coming back to haunt me. None. You are 100% correct. United won't need to get out of 1st gear. 0 Quote
Sarto Mutiny Posted April 3, 2021 Posted April 3, 2021 Whatever annoys that fat p***k McCall the most. That's what I want to happen.1-0 United (Casalinuovo) 0 Quote
Aladdin Posted April 3, 2021 Posted April 3, 2021 Happily to be utterly wrong here [emoji1787]Should be 4-4-2. Bolton should be able to get forward from full back so Harkes can just tuck in and not worry about providing width.Should be goals in this. 0 Quote
steve55 Posted April 3, 2021 Posted April 3, 2021 See they reduced the price for this game to £9.99. I see 3-1 win 0 Quote
Aladdin Posted April 3, 2021 Posted April 3, 2021 We're causing ourselves all sorts of problems here. 0 Quote
velo army Posted April 3, 2021 Posted April 3, 2021 1 hour ago, Sarto Mutiny said: Whatever annoys that fat p***k McCall the most. That's what I want to happen. 1-0 United (Casalinuovo) I wasn't bothered before, but I hope we absolutely pump you. Ive gone full Kevin Keegan now. Seething. 0 Quote