Ocular Patdown Required Posted May 28, 2021 Share Posted May 28, 2021 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
killiepiemuncher Posted June 1, 2021 Share Posted June 1, 2021 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
vikingTON Posted June 1, 2021 Share Posted June 1, 2021 We better be on Level -2 or something by the time the second week in July comes round, what a glorious way for football to properly return. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
craigkillie Posted June 1, 2021 Share Posted June 1, 2021 My excitement for this tournament quickly dissipated when I realised we had home matches against the only good away trips in the group. -1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mattmc Posted June 3, 2021 Share Posted June 3, 2021 Been desperate for Kilmarnock in the cup for years. Between the league and cup we seem to have played just about everyone else in the last 20 years. We’re yet to get past this stages since the new format and I don’t see that changing. Club in a bit of turmoil at that minute and our recent record against Clyde and Morton isn’t great. East Kilbride tie is similar to our games against Brora and Kelty last season, whereby we’re on hiding to nothing. Win and they’re just a lowland league side, lose and outsiders point and laugh, when the truth is they’ve probably better resources and higher wage bill than us. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
marie osmond Posted July 1, 2021 Share Posted July 1, 2021 (edited) Any East Kilbride fans advise whether the Killie game next week will be live streamed? Alternatively is there a wall we can peek over?? Edited July 1, 2021 by marie osmond 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clayhole Blue Posted July 6, 2021 Share Posted July 6, 2021 Any East Kilbride fans advise whether the Killie game next week will be live streamed? Alternatively is there a wall we can peek over?? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnmc80 Posted July 6, 2021 Share Posted July 6, 2021 Any East Kilbride fans advise whether the Killie game next week will be live streamed? Alternatively is there a wall we can peek over??There has been no word on game being live streamed im afraid. The match is also sold out. Theres a hill to back of ground with a restricted view, (no worse than what you pay £30 for at celtic park) but it shall be frowned upon by wee nicola for crowds to gather there. Im all for it though so batter in. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
marie osmond Posted July 7, 2021 Share Posted July 7, 2021 4 hours ago, johnmc80 said: There has been no word on game being live streamed im afraid. The match is also sold out. Theres a hill to back of ground with a restricted view, (no worse than what you pay £30 for at celtic park) but it shall be frowned upon by wee nicola for crowds to gather there. Im all for it though so batter in. Managed to get tickets. How’s the club at the ground? All welcome? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnmc80 Posted July 7, 2021 Share Posted July 7, 2021 Managed to get tickets. How’s the club at the ground? All welcome?Yeah theres the rugby club across the road from ground. Away fans will be made to feel most welcome. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
craigkillie Posted July 7, 2021 Share Posted July 7, 2021 It would be very disappointing if East Kilbride don't stream the game. It should be a condition of being invited into the tournament - you'd have thought they could have used the £3k they got for bending over to the Old Firm to fund a streaming service. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnmc80 Posted July 7, 2021 Share Posted July 7, 2021 It would be very disappointing if East Kilbride don't stream the game. It should be a condition of being invited into the tournament - you'd have thought they could have used the £3k they got for bending over to the Old Firm to fund a streaming service.Prepare for disappoinment then craig. The streaming service from east kilbride during this last year was poor at best. Probably the worst in our league. They always run a half decent highlights package after the games. Not much use to you when you want to watch it live though. On the plus side the sports club across the road will be open for home and away fans from 12. Hopefully sun is out and can make the most of the outside seating. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kilMARKnock Posted July 9, 2021 Share Posted July 9, 2021 https://eastkilbridefootballclub.co.uk/news/live-stream-purchase-process-guide-and-paywall-lin-04-12-2020Tenner is fucking steep for no commentary ! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnmc80 Posted July 9, 2021 Share Posted July 9, 2021 Nae pleasing you killie fans is there!!! A stream with no commentary is a bonus. Sitting listening to some roaster talking shite. Saves you having to mute it.[emoji2] 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CM. Posted July 10, 2021 Share Posted July 10, 2021 17 hours ago, kilMARKnock said: https://eastkilbridefootballclub.co.uk/news/live-stream-purchase-process-guide-and-paywall-lin-04-12-2020 Tenner is fucking steep for no commentary ! Don't both clubs agree on the price for the League cup? I know that's definitely the case for match entry/ticket prices but not 100% on streams. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phillips455 Posted July 10, 2021 Share Posted July 10, 2021 https://spfl.co.uk/news/spfl-statement-47781 3-0 default win to Stranraer against Morton. Hope the Morton team are keeping safe and well and I wish them a speedy recovery. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dunning1874 Posted July 10, 2021 Share Posted July 10, 2021 First and foremost, hope the players are alright obviously. If it's been "multiple" positives I don't see how we can possibly have a team for Tuesday night either; we only have 17 players so assuming others need to isolate as clpse contacts as well, if there are even as many as three positive we're surely not getting 11 players together. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clayhole Blue Posted July 10, 2021 Share Posted July 10, 2021 First and foremost, hope the players are alright obviously. If it's been "multiple" positives I don't see how we can possibly have a team for Tuesday night either; we only have 17 players so assuming others need to isolate as clpse contacts as well, if there are even as many as three positive we're surely not getting 11 players together.That was what I was wondering when I saw ‘multiple’. What happens next - do they just test all the other players again on Tuesday while the ones who were positive today are ruled out anyway for isolation? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Great Cornholio Posted July 11, 2021 Share Posted July 11, 2021 (edited) was Armstrong not suspended for Kilmarnock yesterday? carrying over from last seasons competition? Edited July 11, 2021 by The Great Cornholio 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stevie Aitken's Love Child Posted July 12, 2021 Share Posted July 12, 2021 Morton have suspended ticket sales for the game against East Kilbride tomorrow. I would be shocked to see it going ahead. We apparently had 5 positive covid tests at the tail end of last week, and others in quarantine due to being close contacts. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...