Bonksy+HisChristianParade Posted June 25, 2021 Share Posted June 25, 2021 This is due to start next week - I’ll be getting forced to watch it. There’s also been some adversity regarding the diversity of the contestants this year - not enough fatties apparently. Post all your commentary in this thread. HWFG. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scottsdad Posted June 25, 2021 Share Posted June 25, 2021 2 minutes ago, Bonksy+HisChristianParade said: This is due to start next week - I’ll be getting forced to watch it. There’s also been some adversity regarding the diversity of the contestants this year - not enough fatties apparently. Post all your commentary in this thread. HWFG. Forced, aye? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonksy+HisChristianParade Posted June 25, 2021 Author Share Posted June 25, 2021 2 minutes ago, scottsdad said: Forced, aye? Against my will. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scottsdad Posted June 25, 2021 Share Posted June 25, 2021 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aufc Posted June 25, 2021 Share Posted June 25, 2021 New season looks shite 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Louis Litt Posted June 28, 2021 Share Posted June 28, 2021 Delighted to have the best thread on pie and bovril back on the go. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizfit Posted June 28, 2021 Share Posted June 28, 2021 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DrewDon Posted June 29, 2021 Share Posted June 29, 2021 Know a couple of folk at work who have crossed paths with Sharon. Well, exchanged emails with her. Shannon played the 'eccentric Jock' card a bit too much for me in the early stages. Slightly grating. So much underboob. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Louis Litt Posted June 29, 2021 Share Posted June 29, 2021 6 hours ago, DrewDon said: Shannon played the 'eccentric Jock' card a bit too much for me in the early stages. Slightly grating. Am Scoattish babe x 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adam Posted June 29, 2021 Share Posted June 29, 2021 No one really standing out for me this year thus far. Think Brad seems like a decent boy, and Faye, whilst the best of the girls, appears to have a pure barking personality. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SANTAN Posted June 29, 2021 Share Posted June 29, 2021 Only 2 of the girls are proper fit imo. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well fan for life Posted June 29, 2021 Share Posted June 29, 2021 (edited) Shannon's definitely number 1 imo. That accent though. Foot fetish lad filming that on his phone was fucking creepy. Edited June 29, 2021 by well fan for life 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LondonHMFC Posted June 29, 2021 Share Posted June 29, 2021 The word "vibes" can get in the bin. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
alta-pete Posted June 29, 2021 Share Posted June 29, 2021 I know I’m leaving myself wide open to ‘told you so!’ but this seems the most vacuous set of contestants (?) yet. I’m hoping they’ve put the cannon fodder up first and that there’ll then be a wee bit more charisma as new entrants arrive. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adam Posted June 30, 2021 Share Posted June 30, 2021 Chloe’s voice was seriously getting on my tits last night. Appears to have the personality of a cardboard box as well. It’s a no from me. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LondonHMFC Posted June 30, 2021 Share Posted June 30, 2021 1 hour ago, Adam said: Chloe’s voice was seriously getting on my tits last night. Appears to have the personality of a cardboard box as well. It’s a no from me. To be fair, I think I'd have sprinted to the front door after her voicenote, but the more she talked the worse it got. Looking forward to her and Faye having a set to. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vimto90 Posted June 30, 2021 Share Posted June 30, 2021 Really poor start. Full of gargoyles with no personality. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonksy+HisChristianParade Posted June 30, 2021 Author Share Posted June 30, 2021 On 29/06/2021 at 08:35, Adam said: No one really standing out for me this year thus far. Think Brad seems like a decent boy, and Faye, whilst the best of the girls, appears to have a pure barking personality. I don’t think that Faye is attractive at all. Big fake duck lips and horrible bolted on fake diddies. Not for me. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SANTAN Posted June 30, 2021 Share Posted June 30, 2021 13 minutes ago, Bonksy+HisChristianParade said: I don’t think that Faye is attractive at all. Big fake duck lips and horrible bolted on fake diddies. Not for me. Same, she looks like an alien imo. Would probably give me a heart attack seeing her face in the dark. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well fan for life Posted June 30, 2021 Share Posted June 30, 2021 f**k sake what was the point in her even turning up. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...