Favorite Premiership scoreline that didn't include your team or your main rivals? (picture required)

16 minutes ago, Merkland Red said:

Hahahaha. One of my school pals was caught on the sky cameras calling the Rangers fans b*****ds, while giving them the w****r gesture.

Not so good when he got home to discover his family had some friends round watching the game.

images.jpeg-2.jpg.61aac2dbfc6db30e1976e7a669ec16aa.jpg

25 minutes ago, Welly boy said:

Not a premiership scoreline (hey ho)  but at the time i remember thinking what a fkn result.

scoreboard (2).jpg

Nah, it’s cool. The majority of thread has progressed from the clumsy OP. This is a good entry. 😊

Motherwell 6-6 Hibernian - a ludicrous football match from the glorious "Hibsing it" era. 

Aberdeen 2-0 Deadco - Rangers lose the title on the last round of fixture to their bitter city rivals, at the hands of their bitter non-city rivals. Rat b*****d Novo red-carded and a season that promised so much ended with a limp defeat in the UEFA Cup final and a scraped win over QOS in the Scottish Cup Final, with an accompanying soundtrack of mewling **** begging in vain for the season to be extended. Glorious. 

Sevco 1-3 Motherwell - I know the second leg had some magnificent scenes, but the home leg imo was just as good, if not better. Motherwell scored some terrific goals on the counter and tbh should have scored 5 or 6 in this game alone. 

1 minute ago, Kyle Reese said:

Glad you have acquiesced and finally let this thread follow its natural path:

1B41799F-57A3-4360-9F97-3CBDF1A3CBD4.jpeg

ED1736E8-731D-466C-A646-D7A32920439F.jpeg

1C830075-37A7-4D25-B896-F3949B3344A2.webp 81.35 kB · 4 downloads

Posting waaaaaay off topic now my friend.  I don't think you can justify the reply that happened two relegation's and admin back

Just now, Hoose Rice said:

Posting waaaaaay off topic now my friend.  I don't think you can justify the reply that happened two relegation's and admin back

I just assumed you wanted to save your shite thread, by allowing more interesting posts. I think it was when you started posting photos from preliminary rounds of the Scottish Cup, that I assumed you had just accepted that this is better. 🤷‍♂️

I mean… if the OP can’t stick to his own MO… ? 😄

C69459F2-C4D0-45A0-B62B-0F01327A9FC5.jpeg

7 minutes ago, Day of the Lords said:

Sevco 1-3 Motherwell - I know the second leg had some magnificent scenes, but the home leg imo was just as good, if not better. Motherwell scored some terrific goals on the counter and tbh should have scored 5 or 6 in this game alone.

Aye, I think that first leg is often forgotten about because of what followed it. I was nervous before the second leg, probably partly influenced by the c***s on Sportsound talking exclusively about how the **** could get back into it, when really they were so terrible they had very little chance.

51 minutes ago, Kyle Reese said:

Is this a bad time to point out the poor spelling and punctuation in the thread title?

It would be a good time for you to show all of us that you can actually grasp the criteria of the thread. Rather than telling him he’s made a c**t of it because you cannae read. 

9D754AA7-870F-49C2-803F-A269E1C21275.jpeg.d8e67114924502ef7193c41d7aba5d9e.jpeg

I was going to pick the 5-5 betwixt them but didn’t want to pick a draw. 
I liked this one because just over a year after getting battered out of the Scottish cup final, the **** might have started to get that out of their minds. Then Hibs rock back up to the top league and beat them 3-2. Again. For the third time in a row (and all at different venues too)

c3e

Edited by RawB93

6 hours ago, RawB93 said:

It would be a good time for you to show all of us that you can actually grasp the criteria of the thread. Rather than telling him he’s made a c**t of it because you cannae read. 

Reveal hidden contents

9D754AA7-870F-49C2-803F-A269E1C21275.jpeg.d8e67114924502ef7193c41d7aba5d9e.jpeg

I was going to pick the 5-5 betwixt them but didn’t want to pick a draw. 
I liked this one because just over a year after getting battered out of the Scottish cup final, the **** might have started to get that out of their minds. Then Hibs rock back up to the top league and beat them 3-2. Again. For the third time in a row (and all at different venues too)

c3e

Meh. It was more fun just going with the flow and posting any matches instead. Sometimes threads just evolve in to something better, and the field in the OP was a bit narrow, as shown by the majority of posts. At last count last night, I think there was one photo that fit the actual criteria. 😳

9 hours ago, VincentGuerin said:

Arguably the greatest act of hubris ever seen in the Scottish top flight

Really?

As you muppets seem to have ignored the "not rivals" bit, here are a few photos to remind you what hubris looks like.

Enjoy.

A colour one - 

image.jpeg.8fe8135cf2de8e23e4dfe7d0d12e31fb.jpeg

A dead good one

image.jpeg.6ff743a6df94da78170de7dfc844661c.jpeg

One of the best

image.jpeg.19755db7e45166e7ee72aebb05a34a99.jpeg

That haircut........

image.jpeg.061f60dd808c811eb5c474fa18f38446.jpeg

Diddums

image.jpeg.22da4d3fad69c17341bb2e1c4de2f877.jpeg

Never mind, theres always the cup to look forward to...............even Levein made it back for the cup final after his "tummy upset" at Dens.

image.jpeg.d909f4992a2201bfc09f5f9202a06949.jpeg

image.jpeg.27a6ec96ded1051a4d18808b06e98a08.jpeg

Ooooft

image.jpeg.99428316a02eafc979488715f9ccc8c1.jpeg

Boom !

image.jpeg.92c5a103113bc6ccc810f3e3ec386eb2.jpeg

9 hours ago, Day of the Lords said:

Motherwell 6-6 Hibernian - a ludicrous football match from the glorious "Hibsing it" era. 

Aberdeen 2-0 Deadco - Rangers lose the title on the last round of fixture to their bitter city rivals, at the hands of their bitter non-city rivals. Rat b*****d Novo red-carded and a season that promised so much ended with a limp defeat in the UEFA Cup final and a scraped win over QOS in the Scottish Cup Final, with an accompanying soundtrack of mewling **** begging in vain for the season to be extended. Glorious. 

The rangers game was great until the next day when Celtic fans you knew started thanking you and congratulating you. f**k off lads. 

1 hour ago, Leith Green said:

Really?

As you muppets seem to have ignored the "not rivals" bit, here are a few photos to remind you what hubris looks like.

Enjoy.

A colour one - 

image.jpeg.8fe8135cf2de8e23e4dfe7d0d12e31fb.jpeg

A dead good one

image.jpeg.6ff743a6df94da78170de7dfc844661c.jpeg

One of the best

image.jpeg.19755db7e45166e7ee72aebb05a34a99.jpeg

That haircut........

image.jpeg.061f60dd808c811eb5c474fa18f38446.jpeg

Diddums

image.jpeg.22da4d3fad69c17341bb2e1c4de2f877.jpeg

Never mind, theres always the cup to look forward to...............even Levein made it back for the cup final after his "tummy upset" at Dens.

image.jpeg.d909f4992a2201bfc09f5f9202a06949.jpeg

image.jpeg.27a6ec96ded1051a4d18808b06e98a08.jpeg

Ooooft

image.jpeg.99428316a02eafc979488715f9ccc8c1.jpeg

Boom !

image.jpeg.92c5a103113bc6ccc810f3e3ec386eb2.jpeg

Wonder if we kept our runners up medals?

🤔