Richie Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 Shields ball-watching. Lost his man 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
boozyBJ Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 Just got home. What I missed? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greenlantern Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 Something something something budgets. Something something something lack of domestic competition. *borrowed script.Are you having a seizure? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grangemouth Bairn Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 16 minutes ago, Phillips455 said: I guess the head knock rule is now just a suggestion? No, it’s a clear rule for all nations under the jurisdiction of FIFA - the referee chose to ignore the rules which isn’t great refereeing. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 4 minutes ago, boozyBJ said: Just got home. What I missed? No much. We're perhaps a tad fortunate only to be 1-0 down at HT. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shizzlemanizzle Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 No. Sorry, I seem to have touched a nerve. Looking forward to the rest of your ‘Champions League journey’. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Judge Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 Given the massive gulf in resources I think Motherwell have done themselves proud so far. 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greenlantern Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 M’Well have started brightly in this second half. Celtic should hopefully exploit that with a well timed counter. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richey Edwards Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 1 minute ago, Greenlantern said: M’Well have started brightly in this second half. Celtic should hopefully exploit that with a well timed counter. You still DJing m8? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greenlantern Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 You still DJing m8?Aye, every Thursday night in the Dog n Duck. Free shots for karaoke singers. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
boozyBJ Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 And the tv is off. Think I’ll paint the living room 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phillips455 Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 And here's the regular scheduled collapse. What a pathetic performance. No desire to take a shot. Noidea how yo defend or even just pass the bloody ball. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richey Edwards Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 1 hour ago, Richey Edwards said: Intae these c***s Motherfuckerwell. Motherwell you've let me down ya p***ks. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leith Green Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 Just now, Phillips455 said: And here's the regular scheduled collapse. What a pathetic performance. No desire to take a shot. Noidea how yo defend or even just pass the bloody ball. To be honest, Celtic are miles ahead of everyone right now, they absolutely skelped us on Saturday and this match is now done as well. What Hatate did there for the 3rd, nobody else in this league can get close to............... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shizzlemanizzle Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 The thing I like about the old firm playing on the same night but staggered is that I get to hate old firm over a longer period. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drew Brees Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 3 minutes ago, shizzlemanizzle said: The thing I like about the old firm playing on the same night but staggered is that I get to hate old firm over a longer period. That’s nice. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shizzlemanizzle Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 1 minute ago, Drew Brees said: That’s nice. Thanks Drew. Means a lot. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HibsFan Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 People talk about the imbalance of the Old Firm vs the rest of the league in the SPFL Premiership context, but I think it's becoming more and more of a problem in the cups. There was a time when, sure, Celtic or Rangers would win the league, but you felt that there was a chance of another club outwith those two lifting silverware. Now it feels like the early rounds are just a procession towards Hampden, then they get given more than half the ground and stroll to another meaningless cup. The only exception in recent years was St Johnstone's double which, funnily enough, was behind closed doors and away from the influence of their moronic fans both on players and referees. 6 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drew Brees Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 52 minutes ago, Grangemouth Bairn said: Goss totally shat his pants from that tackle there Fixed 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shizzlemanizzle Posted October 19, 2022 Share Posted October 19, 2022 If Kyogo didn’t have his mum cut his hair he could have had a hat trick. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...