StellarHibee Posted January 14, 2023 Share Posted January 14, 2023 Just now, woolf said: I was in the “hoose” end Aim.Watched a stream,ER was half empty and hibs were pish We were poor today, but still managed to show more quality than Hearts did against St Mirren. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
woolf Posted January 14, 2023 Share Posted January 14, 2023 Just now, StellarHibee said: We were poor today, but still managed to show more quality than Hearts did against St Mirren. how very hibs you are,Big team = 3 pts , Wee team = 1 pt and your waving you cock about.Glorious. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
captainkev Posted January 14, 2023 Share Posted January 14, 2023 13 minutes ago, Zetterlund said: FFS, Hertz game all over again. No matter how poor another team may be playing against us, get the ball anywhere near our box and there's a 50/50 chance of a goal. The defence needs to shape up and fast. Birighitti has been better since the World Cup break, so they can't even use that as an excuse for the points we're still chucking away. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
woolf Posted January 14, 2023 Share Posted January 14, 2023 5 minutes ago, StellarHibee said: We were poor today, but still managed to show more quality than Hearts did against St Mirren. Points mean prizes 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StellarHibee Posted January 14, 2023 Share Posted January 14, 2023 Just now, woolf said: Points mean prizes Points mean getting pumped in Europe. Not that Hearts will get Europe, Livi will finish 3rd anyway. We're the last Edinburgh team to win both cups, the only prizes any club in Scotland has any realistic chance of winning. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
woolf Posted January 14, 2023 Share Posted January 14, 2023 1 minute ago, StellarHibee said: Points mean getting pumped in Europe. Not that Hearts will get Europe, Livi will finish 3rd anyway. We're the last Edinburgh team to win both cups, the only prizes any club in Scotland has any realistic chance of winning. Comedy gold,thanks for playing 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StellarHibee Posted January 14, 2023 Share Posted January 14, 2023 2 minutes ago, woolf said: Comedy gold,thanks for playing Last to win the League Cup: Wee team Last to win the Scottish Cup: Wee team Last to get pumped in Europe: "Big team" This was fun 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crùbag Posted January 14, 2023 Share Posted January 14, 2023 19 minutes ago, Lyle Lanley said: Until next week. Win: hero Lose: fury Fine lines... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zing. Posted January 14, 2023 Share Posted January 14, 2023 Kevin Nisbet is the only reason we might survive relegation. We are horrific. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
woolf Posted January 14, 2023 Share Posted January 14, 2023 9 minutes ago, StellarHibee said: Last to win the League Cup: Wee team Last to win the Scottish Cup: Wee team Last to get pumped in Europe: "Big team" This was fun Brilliant 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
woolf Posted January 14, 2023 Share Posted January 14, 2023 Is the capacity at ER now around 60k? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joe Terrapin Posted January 14, 2023 Share Posted January 14, 2023 Not many positives from today apart from Nisbet and thought JDH looked decent when he came on. McGeady, Campbell and I'm afraid to say wee Lewis had shockers. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crawford Bridge Posted January 14, 2023 Share Posted January 14, 2023 Campbell can be forgiven considering he's a left footed midfielder playing at right-back. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
captainkev Posted January 14, 2023 Share Posted January 14, 2023 29 minutes ago, Zing. said: Kevin Nisbet is the only reason we might survive relegation. We are horrific. The commitmant of County, Motherwell, ourselves as well as perhaps St. Johnstone and Killie to chucking away points and generally being utter shite may be a factor too. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Judy Murray Posted January 14, 2023 Share Posted January 14, 2023 28 minutes ago, woolf said: Is the capacity at ER now around 60k? You ok m8? 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Granny Danger Posted January 14, 2023 Share Posted January 14, 2023 Nisbet’s second goal was very well taken, our defending for his first was inexcusable. Once again a very good performance over long periods despite the absence of Levitt. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elixir Posted January 14, 2023 Share Posted January 14, 2023 1 hour ago, StellarHibee said: We were poor today, but still managed to show more quality than Hearts did against St Mirren. 1 hour ago, StellarHibee said: Points mean getting pumped in Europe. Not that Hearts will get Europe, Livi will finish 3rd anyway. We're the last Edinburgh team to win both cups, the only prizes any club in Scotland has any realistic chance of winning. 55 minutes ago, StellarHibee said: Last to win the League Cup: Wee team Last to win the Scottish Cup: Wee team Last to get pumped in Europe: "Big team" This was fun 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Les Cabbage Posted January 14, 2023 Share Posted January 14, 2023 Aiden McGeady is absolutely rotten, finished and will be at Open Goal Broomhill before he can say “I’m not here for a pension top up.” Will Fish will be playing in the 11th Tier of English football within a few years. Ach well, it’s alright, we’ve got a few corporate partnership and the “business is flourishing” 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
woolf Posted January 14, 2023 Share Posted January 14, 2023 5 minutes ago, Judy Murray said: You ok m8? Yeah,thanks I’m smashing.Just wondering how ER can be more than half empty yet attendance is 18k and was just wondering if there’d been major reconstructing in lochend 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elixir Posted January 14, 2023 Share Posted January 14, 2023 1 hour ago, StellarHibee said: Hibs were the better team and we hit the woodwork twice. 101 in the Hibs playbook for responding to a shite result. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...