Jives Miguel Posted April 4, 2023 Share Posted April 4, 2023 Are crisps the GOAT snack? Whats your favourite type of crisps? I'm partial to a pack of Scampi Fries at the minute. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
54_and_counting Posted April 4, 2023 Share Posted April 4, 2023 Flame Grilled Steak McCoys 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scottsdad Posted April 4, 2023 Share Posted April 4, 2023 7 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hedgecutter Posted April 4, 2023 Share Posted April 4, 2023 Recently discovered Marmite Walkers, which are superb. Think I'll have a packet just now actually... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jimbaxters Posted April 4, 2023 Share Posted April 4, 2023 That's all. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cosmic Joe Posted April 4, 2023 Share Posted April 4, 2023 Paprika crisps from Polish shops. Cannae mind the make. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jives Miguel Posted April 4, 2023 Author Share Posted April 4, 2023 24 minutes ago, Hedgecutter said: Recently discovered Marmite Walkers, which are superb. Think I'll have a packet just now actually... I saw Marmite peanut butter in Tescos last night. It made me boak, even though I've no idea what Marmite tastes like. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jacksgranda Posted April 4, 2023 Share Posted April 4, 2023 28 minutes ago, Jives Miguel said: Are crisps the GOAT snack? Whats your favourite type of crisps? I'm partial to a pack of Scampi Fries at the minute. I like Tayto Smoky Bacon. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnnydun Posted April 4, 2023 Share Posted April 4, 2023 Keep up. 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bobbydazzler Posted April 4, 2023 Share Posted April 4, 2023 Thai Sweet Chicken McCoys 5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arthur daley Posted April 4, 2023 Share Posted April 4, 2023 Just before Xmas was eating a pack and found probably about half the size of a oxo cube of compressed flavouring/powder in a bag ,had to eat it ,last month or two since they have gone up in price the flavouring definitely seems less than it used to contain. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted April 4, 2023 Share Posted April 4, 2023 10 minutes ago, Jives Miguel said: I saw Marmite peanut butter in Tescos last night. It made me boak, even though I've no idea what Marmite tastes like. Lucky escape and a huge slice of two planets aligning. Why? Simply because Marmite tastes like overly salty boak. M&S Ready salted potato chips (the wee thin ones made out of potato matchsticks.). It’s like travelling the snack world, coming home, and finding the very best snack was always there in your nearest M&S Food Hall. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
paranoid android Posted April 4, 2023 Share Posted April 4, 2023 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melanius Mullarkey Posted April 4, 2023 Share Posted April 4, 2023 The shop at work has just opened up what I llke to call, a "Holiday Crisps" section. Here's a photo of whats on offer. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AMMjag Posted April 4, 2023 Share Posted April 4, 2023 I got shredded on Roysters T-Bone Steak 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melanius Mullarkey Posted April 4, 2023 Share Posted April 4, 2023 1 minute ago, AMMjag said: I got shredded on Roysters T-Bone Steak For those about to shred (me), we salute you. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scotty Tunbridge Posted April 4, 2023 Share Posted April 4, 2023 As far as a scraning a sharing pack goes Texas BBQ Pringles are the elite. For single pack purposes it’s got to be McCoys flame grilled steak or king prawn (prawn cocktail) 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boo Khaki Posted April 4, 2023 Share Posted April 4, 2023 Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaand another 'crisps' thread that doesn't make it a full page before the maize and reconstituted potato snacks come out 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkomo-A-Gogo Posted April 4, 2023 Share Posted April 4, 2023 McCoy's are shite. They are a chore to eat. Quavers seem to have changed the way they are made too and are no longer light and melty but hard and crunchy. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jagfox Posted April 4, 2023 Share Posted April 4, 2023 1 hour ago, Jacksgranda said: I like Tayto Smoky Bacon. I like the cheese and onion ones. Not sure if in the North and/ or South, if you ask for a packet of plain crisps you will get a packet of Cheese and Onion? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...