DUAFC Posted April 29, 2023 Share Posted April 29, 2023 I'm going for Boabby and Scotty Allan to start... 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
A.K. Barr Posted April 29, 2023 Share Posted April 29, 2023 I’m going for Campbell out 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ExiledLichtie Posted April 29, 2023 Share Posted April 29, 2023 Lets bring back the 4-6-0 from earlier this season, with Bobby Linn playing totally isolated in the false 9 position! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richey Edwards Posted April 29, 2023 Share Posted April 29, 2023 You can have the jalapeño sauce with my hot yellow piss in it -2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DUAFC Posted April 30, 2023 Author Share Posted April 30, 2023 That's a wee bit weird, but....ok 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DUAFC Posted April 30, 2023 Author Share Posted April 30, 2023 19 minutes ago, A.K. Barr said: I’m going for Campbell out I'm going for anything that keeps us in the championship 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richey Edwards Posted April 30, 2023 Share Posted April 30, 2023 9 hours ago, DUAFC said: That's a wee bit weird, but....ok 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Derry Alli Posted April 30, 2023 Share Posted April 30, 2023 10 hours ago, DUAFC said: us 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lichtie23 Posted April 30, 2023 Share Posted April 30, 2023 Got the fear for this already 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cdhafc1874 Posted April 30, 2023 Share Posted April 30, 2023 3 hours ago, lichtie23 said: Got the fear for this already a) Accies aren't beating you never mind 8-0 b) Cove won't beat Morton so you'll be safe 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laid-back Accie Posted April 30, 2023 Share Posted April 30, 2023 Fancy a draw? Would guarantee your safety, and we're definitely not got the quality or competence to go up to Gayfield and win. So I think getting a point and hoping Morton do the business up at Cove is our best chance. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kentish Posted May 1, 2023 Share Posted May 1, 2023 On 30/04/2023 at 00:46, Richey Edwards said: You can have the jalapeño sauce with my hot yellow piss in it Hey I'm a food safety advisor, even with hand washing after that ain't cutting it. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
San Starko Rover Posted May 1, 2023 Share Posted May 1, 2023 8 hours ago, Laid-back Accie said: Fancy a draw? Would guarantee your safety, and we're definitely not got the quality or competence to go up to Gayfield and win. So I think getting a point and hoping Morton do the business up at Cove is our best chance. Morton beating QPFC is a god send for your team, At least Morton. Now have something to play for up at Cove otherwise they might have already been on holiday with our players. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Todd_is_God Posted May 1, 2023 Share Posted May 1, 2023 Accies -6 IMO 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ellichtie Posted May 1, 2023 Share Posted May 1, 2023 Either way this is going to be a fucking awful game of fitba. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tattie36 Posted May 1, 2023 Share Posted May 1, 2023 (edited) Why are the club not reducing prices for this game? Considering the level of support there has been this season (amazingly), you would think it was the least they could do. Ok, season ticket holders would get no benefit but I don’t mind and surely getting as many through the gate as possible should be the aim. Make it £10 for adults and u16s go free. I‘m sure it used to be done when I was a kid. Edited May 1, 2023 by Tattie36 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
afc_36_0 Posted May 2, 2023 Share Posted May 2, 2023 Not confident at all for this one and i think morton taking something from cove could save us. Who knows what team he’ll put out there but as long as gaston is in the goals we stand a chance of scraping a 0-0. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1320Lichtie Posted May 2, 2023 Share Posted May 2, 2023 Cba but got hospitality so will have to get steaming to get through this 90 minutes. Hopefully by 10pm we’re safe and can forget about this absolute shitshow of a year 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blablabla Posted May 2, 2023 Share Posted May 2, 2023 15 hours ago, Tattie36 said: Why are the club not reducing prices for this game? Considering the level of support there has been this season (amazingly), you would think it was the least they could do. Ok, season ticket holders would get no benefit but I don’t mind and surely getting as many through the gate as possible should be the aim. Make it £10 for adults and u16s go free. I‘m sure it used to be done when I was a kid. Canna even lift a bairn ower the turnstile wie ye now 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cdhafc1874 Posted May 2, 2023 Share Posted May 2, 2023 10 hours ago, Blablabla said: Canna even lift a bairn ower the turnstile wie ye now It's the automatic scanner things at Gayfield turnstiles now isn't it? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...