Henrik's tongue Posted May 9, 2023 Share Posted May 9, 2023 I hope we beat you again for the scenes. I also hope we beat you again cos I dislike you a fair bit. You royal toadying, boot licking, subservient fucks. 6 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jinky67 Posted May 9, 2023 Share Posted May 9, 2023 Beating them at Ibrox with no fans would be the ultimately girfuy however I’d also take the draw meaning they haven’t been able to beat us at all this season. We will put out our best 11 I guess the pressing question is do Rangers bring back Beasty, Fatty and diddy for this game? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bennett Posted May 9, 2023 Share Posted May 9, 2023 27 minutes ago, Jinky67 said: Beating them at Ibrox with no fans would be the ultimately girfuy however I’d also take the draw meaning they haven’t been able to beat us at all this season. We will put out our best 11 I guess the pressing question is do Rangers bring back Beasty, Fatty and diddy for this game? Bawbag behaviour? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Popular Post Busta Nut Posted May 9, 2023 Popular Post Share Posted May 9, 2023 Tory club V Royal Tory club 20 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jinky67 Posted May 9, 2023 Share Posted May 9, 2023 16 minutes ago, bennett said: Bawbag behaviour? Eh? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Henrik's tongue Posted May 9, 2023 Author Share Posted May 9, 2023 2 hours ago, bennett said: Bawbag behaviour? 2 hours ago, Jinky67 said: Eh? I think he’s just pre warning you about his upcoming behaviour in this thread. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jacksgranda Posted May 9, 2023 Share Posted May 9, 2023 4 hours ago, Henrik's tongue said: I hope we beat you again for the scenes. I also hope we beat you again cos I dislike you a fair bit. You royal toadying, boot licking, subservient fucks. I hate fence sitters... 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Henrik's tongue Posted May 9, 2023 Author Share Posted May 9, 2023 13 minutes ago, Jacksgranda said: I hate fence sitters... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
2426255 Posted May 10, 2023 Share Posted May 10, 2023 hoping celtic scud those grubby wee royal arse lickers. Nothing beats a flat ibrox. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stressball Posted May 10, 2023 Share Posted May 10, 2023 (edited) Heard the Onion Bears are arranging a tifo where they all dress up as blue chairs like they did against Aberdeen. It’s good to see they’re giving back to the planet by recycling; even if I wish they’d leave it. Flat 1-0 win for Celtic, Rangers fans to call the game “meaningless” and someone to say “you’ll see the real Rangers next year.” Edited May 10, 2023 by stressball 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gannonball Posted May 10, 2023 Share Posted May 10, 2023 iS tHeRe NoT aNoThEr FoRuM fOr ThIs? 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkieRR Posted May 10, 2023 Share Posted May 10, 2023 If only there were another planet for you, them, and this. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AJF Posted May 10, 2023 Share Posted May 10, 2023 1 hour ago, stressball said: Heard the Onion Bears are arranging a tifo where they all dress up as blue chairs like they did against Aberdeen. It’s good to see they’re giving back to the planet by recycling; even if I wish they’d leave it. Flat 1-0 win for Celtic, Rangers fans to call the game “meaningless” and someone to say “you’ll see the real Rangers next year.” I am assuming whoever loses will brand the game meaningless. I’d expect us to go all out to win as it’s the minimum requirement in these matches. There should be no concession simply because the league is already done. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dons_1988 Posted May 10, 2023 Share Posted May 10, 2023 5 hours ago, AJF said: I am assuming whoever loses will brand the game meaningless. I’d expect us to go all out to win as it’s the minimum requirement in these matches. There should be no concession simply because the league is already done. Can I save you all some time. It is utterly meaningless. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stressball Posted May 10, 2023 Share Posted May 10, 2023 On 09/05/2023 at 12:52, Jinky67 said: Beating them at Ibrox with no fans would be the ultimately girfuy however I’d also take the draw meaning they haven’t been able to beat us at all this season. We will put out our best 11 I guess the pressing question is do Rangers bring back Beasty, Fatty and diddy for this game? Ironically beasty fatty and diddy all describe their perma-raging keeper. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AJF Posted May 10, 2023 Share Posted May 10, 2023 1 hour ago, Dons_1988 said: Can I save you all some time. It is utterly meaningless. Thanks for saving me that time. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Insaintee Posted May 10, 2023 Share Posted May 10, 2023 7 hours ago, AJF said: I am assuming whoever loses will brand the game meaningless. I’d expect us to go all out to win as it’s the minimum requirement in these matches. There should be no concession simply because the league is already done. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gannonball Posted May 10, 2023 Share Posted May 10, 2023 A bit of a dead rubber, Could this be the game that The Rangers concede a penalty in the league? Be interesting to see how Kobayashi plays in this going ahead for next season. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dons_1988 Posted May 10, 2023 Share Posted May 10, 2023 43 minutes ago, AJF said: Thanks for saving me that time. No worries. But I will start charging for this service soon. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greenlantern Posted May 11, 2023 Share Posted May 11, 2023 Can Celtic make it 6 out of 6 against the bootlickers? I’d unleash Oh right from the start. Save Kyogo for later on. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...