BullyWeeStonehouse Posted March 30 Share Posted March 30 3 hours ago, Replays said: At what point do we consider Barry Cuddihy rubbish again? He’s been stinking for weeks. Said it for years. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clyde1235 Posted March 30 Share Posted March 30 6 minutes ago, BullyWeeStonehouse said: Said it for years. I think teams in recent years have been so pish he looked good but now we are at least getting semi capable footballers he looks very poor at times 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cosmic Joe Posted March 30 Share Posted March 30 14 minutes ago, Clyde1235 said: I think teams in recent years have been so pish he looked good but now we are at least getting semi capable footballers he looks very poor at times Semi-capable You guys are funny. One week you are destined for relegation, the next week you are dug's baws when you conjure up one win in row. Has that embarrassment of a kitman been emptied yet? 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
peternapper Posted March 30 Share Posted March 30 Thought at times today we knocked the ball about really well.. Lost concentraion at our own freekick which led to Clyde scoring which led to a wee 15min spell of nervy play from us. Was expecting a bigger following from Clyde with form picking up and the battle to stay in the league. We are getting more options now with players returning hopefully we can build momentum at the right time. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BullyWeeStonehouse Posted March 30 Share Posted March 30 22 minutes ago, Cosmic Joe said: Semi-capable You guys are funny. One week you are destined for relegation, the next week you are dug's baws when you conjure up one win in row. Has that embarrassment of a kitman been emptied yet? Try harder. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BullyWeeStonehouse Posted March 30 Share Posted March 30 22 minutes ago, peternapper said: Thought at times today we knocked the ball about really well.. Lost concentraion at our own freekick which led to Clyde scoring which led to a wee 15min spell of nervy play from us. Was expecting a bigger following from Clyde with form picking up and the battle to stay in the league. We are getting more options now with players returning hopefully we can build momentum at the right time. I've always wanted to visit Balmoor - it's only 1 of 5 stadiums in the current SPFL I've still to catch a game at - but the fixtures between us up there never seen to land on a suitable weekend for me. We have a shocking record against you there, too, so that makes it less of a blow still not making it! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cosmic Joe Posted March 30 Share Posted March 30 3 minutes ago, BullyWeeStonehouse said: Try harder. I wouldn't be surprised if the fat mess was still there 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SLClyde Posted March 30 Share Posted March 30 41 minutes ago, Cosmic Joe said: Semi-capable You guys are funny. One week you are destined for relegation, the next week you are dug's baws when you conjure up one win in row. Has that embarrassment of a kitman been emptied yet? You need more than one thing for a row, Joe. 6 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Right turn Clyde Posted March 31 Share Posted March 31 9 hours ago, BullyWeeStonehouse said: Try harder. He makes good points tbf 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clyde_MM Posted March 31 Share Posted March 31 11 hours ago, SLClyde said: You need more than one thing for a row, Joe. Not to mention the fact semi-decent is hardly the dug's baws. Our cosmic friend is not the brightest. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BullyWeeClydeFc Posted March 31 Author Share Posted March 31 17 hours ago, Cosmic Joe said: Semi-capable You guys are funny. One week you are destined for relegation, the next week you are dug's baws when you conjure up one win in row. Has that embarrassment of a kitman been emptied yet? You claim to be an EF fan, are still talking about our incident v Stranraer that happened months ago. Get a grip pal 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cosmic Joe Posted March 31 Share Posted March 31 3 hours ago, BullyWeeClydeFc said: You claim to be an EF fan, are still talking about our incident v Stranraer that happened months ago. Get a grip pal Been watching East Fife home and away for over 50 years sunshine, so yes I think I can claim to be an EF fan. And that fat wee excitable mess of a kitman has previous for making an arse of himself. I notice you are all avoiding the question of whether or not he's been emptied. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BullyWeeClydeFc Posted March 31 Author Share Posted March 31 9 minutes ago, Cosmic Joe said: Been watching East Fife home and away for over 50 years sunshine, so yes I think I can claim to be an EF fan. And that fat wee excitable mess of a kitman has previous for making an arse of himself. I notice you are all avoiding the question of whether or not he's been emptied. He got a 3 game suspension, is now back as the kit man. Back to the EF forum now pal. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Right turn Clyde Posted March 31 Share Posted March 31 56 minutes ago, BullyWeeClydeFc said: He got a 3 game suspension, is now back as the kit man. Back to the EF forum now pal. He should have been dismissed in my opinion. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BullyWeeStonehouse Posted March 31 Share Posted March 31 1 hour ago, Cosmic Joe said: Been watching East Fife home and away for over 50 years sunshine, so yes I think I can claim to be an EF fan. And that fat wee excitable mess of a kitman has previous for making an arse of himself. I notice you are all avoiding the question of whether or not he's been emptied. You know the answer. There’s Clearly not much going on up in Methil if our kitman still being at the club is the only tangible excitement in your life. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cosmic Joe Posted March 31 Share Posted March 31 (edited) 10 minutes ago, BullyWeeStonehouse said: You know the answer. There’s Clearly not much going on up in Methil if our kitman still being at the club is the only tangible excitement in your life. Well, I now know the answer. We are motoring on quite nicely down Methil way thank you. I do take an interest in lower division Scottish fitba in general, but your wee radge of a kitman did make enough of a spectacle of himself after our play-off game last season, so I do like to keep tabs on these cretins. Anyhoo, I shall watch your efforts in avoiding the drop with interest. Edited March 31 by Cosmic Joe 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clyde_MM Posted March 31 Share Posted March 31 Least our cosmic friend is now editing his gibberish before anyone has to point out the mistakes to him. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue-Toon Posted April 2 Share Posted April 2 Peter Pawlett is the Star Man in the SPFL Team of the Week - yet he wasn’t named as MOTM at the game: https://spfl.co.uk/news/team-of-the-week-49857 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
peternapper Posted April 2 Share Posted April 2 Just incase Clyde supporters want to relive their day in the sun highlights from saturday are on our site today 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shawfield78 Posted April 3 Share Posted April 3 15 hours ago, peternapper said: Just incase Clyde supporters want to relive their day in the sun highlights from saturday are on our site today You're fine thanks it was miserable enough being there in person. Fourth goal you would struggle to see in a public park mind. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...