Girth Posted September 4 Share Posted September 4 F**k The Rainjurz F**k the bald testicle Up the Dees! About time we beat these Jez Hunts...BRING IT ON! Thank you. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WullieBroonIsGod Posted September 4 Share Posted September 4 The pitch better be immaculate 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Girth Posted September 4 Author Share Posted September 4 1 minute ago, WullieBroonIsGod said: The pitch better be immaculate At the start of the game... Filled with tears, snotters, tickets and scarves at full time. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RossBFaeDundee Posted September 4 Share Posted September 4 Fully intended to go to this game had it been at Hampden if only for the sheer novelty with yesterday's announcement that it'll be at an Ibrox that isn't even fully operational they can stick it up their hun arses, I've found better things to do with good folks already. Hope I go "aww f**k, wish I'd been there", but I know better. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Master Posted September 4 Share Posted September 4 I’d already booked a luxury hotel near Hampden for this, for no reason whatsoever. Who do I get in touch with at Rangers to claim compensation? 9 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigmouth Strikes Again Posted September 4 Share Posted September 4 Be lucky if there's 25k at this, shower of walking away chunters. Never had a better chance. Lets do it. Thank you. 6 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shadow Play Posted September 5 Share Posted September 5 Can we have some clarification please regarding what stands at Ibrox will be actually open for this match? It makes it very difficult for Doc to plan his post match celebrations not knowing which stands will be open. Thank you. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Girth Posted September 5 Author Share Posted September 5 15 hours ago, RossBFaeDundee said: Fully intended to go to this game had it been at Hampden if only for the sheer novelty with yesterday's announcement that it'll be at an Ibrox that isn't even fully operational they can stick it up their hun arses, I've found better things to do with good folks already. Hope I go "aww f**k, wish I'd been there", but I know better. @Meadow_Jockwill be our on the spot reporter from The BileDome. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RawB93 Posted September 5 Share Posted September 5 I keep swaying from this... On 04/09/2024 at 17:04, RossBFaeDundee said: they can stick it up their hun arses, I've found better things to do To this... 23 hours ago, Bigmouth Strikes Again said: Never had a better chance. Lets do it. I just dinna ken Nae chance of PATG is there? 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Girth Posted yesterday at 10:47 Author Share Posted yesterday at 10:47 Looks like The Mash Tuns are absolutely soiling themselves as the mighty Dees roll into town. Thank you. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...