Guest Annfield Red Posted April 13, 2004 Share Posted April 13, 2004 IMO MIF, talks a lot a sense, so does Gary, BBBB and froggy binos. However, when RedWeb talks you listen. Paul C gets ma vote. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kullibino Posted April 13, 2004 Share Posted April 13, 2004 Me ,i'm sure i'll get almost all the stranraer votes Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest spr Posted April 13, 2004 Share Posted April 13, 2004 I wouldn't want to embarrass anyone by naming them. There's so many good posters who bring different things to the board; information, humour, windup (aye kulli, you! ), glamour (not you, pieman ), or debate which makes p&b the best fitba messageboard around. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kullibino Posted April 13, 2004 Share Posted April 13, 2004 I wouldn't want to embarrass anyone by naming them. There's so many good posters who bring different things to the board; information, humour, windup (aye kulli, you! ), glamour (not you, pieman ), or debate which makes p&b the best fitba messageboard around. I have never gone on the windup!I can't help it if i post my views and they wind ppl up! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kullibino Posted April 13, 2004 Share Posted April 13, 2004 Most ppl talk sence if through, their own colour of tinted specs!There is the odd Tube though! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clayhole Blue Posted April 13, 2004 Share Posted April 13, 2004 Here, who are you calling an Odd Tube? Has to be Kulli, eh? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
froggybinos Posted April 13, 2004 Share Posted April 13, 2004 i agree with miketheheadlesschicken the most, but he doesnt post much on this site, gary and Telefunken have taked quite a bit of sense in the past but due to run ins with them|(yes gary, i aint forgot ) i wouldnt say them As for the person i agree with least, it would have to be raving on and bbbb Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StewartyMac Posted April 13, 2004 Share Posted April 13, 2004 As for the person i agree with least, it would have to be raving on and bbbb You've changed your tune young man. You used to agree with everything I said until I roasted you for posting about Bolton on the Albion board. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
froggybinos Posted April 13, 2004 Share Posted April 13, 2004 You've changed your tune young man.You used to agree with everything I said until I roasted you for posting about Bolton on the Albion board. No, i certainly didnt, but am not getting into an argument with you again, so just leave it there. Incidently great to see the mighty "whites" edge towards safety, even better it being against the team who my next door neighbour supports Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raving On Posted April 14, 2004 Share Posted April 14, 2004 The person I agree with most is myself...other than that probably BBBB although not on all subjects (such as left backs). Not sure who I agree with least, probably Froggy Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary Posted April 23, 2004 Share Posted April 23, 2004 i agree with miketheheadlesschicken the most, but he doesnt post much on this site, gary and Telefunken have taked quite a bit of sense in the past but due to run ins with them|(yes gary, i aint forgot ) i wouldnt say them Hey Froggy, I bet you are still bitter with one of your junior school teachers for taking your footy stickers off you in class too , Your a great man and get my vote (which aint bad coming from a former wigan Athletic Season ticket holder!) God Bless Froggybino! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
froggybinos Posted April 24, 2004 Share Posted April 24, 2004 I bet you are still bitter with one of your junior school teachers for taking your footy stickers off you in class too Exactly, thats the reason am going to uni to become one, to get my own back on the youth of tomorrow Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Andrew Hassan Posted April 26, 2004 Share Posted April 26, 2004 Who cares? The all-important award is the Highland League Rumourking Award - 1st prize a box of Locos teabags! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clayhole Blue Posted April 26, 2004 Share Posted April 26, 2004 Who cares? The all-important award is the Highland League Rumourking Award - 1st prize a box of Locos teabags! Whit? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...