Online Footy Management Game

Div

I've got an 8 rated goalie going spare for upwards of £10million if anybody's in need?

What league are you in and are you willing to sell any of your best players? :P

• Replies 802
well , yes - compared to the rest of my team he's pish ;)

he'll be staying now cause I've sold someone else ;)

Edited to include - any decent midfielders out there ?

I've got a cracker - Carl Whojamflip - £30million and he's yours B)

I'll give you £22 million for that Carl guy who plays in midfield. :rolleyes: And £18million for your other good defender.

£17,500,000 :lol: don't insult me!!!

I've got a bid for £30,000,000 pounds for Whojamflip and the other boy is too valuble to the team. Take your diddy team and run along to play with the wee fish ;)

£17,500,000 :lol: don't insult me!!!

I've got a bid for £30,000,000 pounds for Whojamflip and the other boy is too valuble to the team. Take your diddy team and run along to play with the wee fish ;)

:o How dare you! I am not a diddy team.... if I am a diddy team then why did you REFUSE to play me in a pre-season friendly. :rolleyes: YOU, are the diddy my friend. :D

Oh, and I will give anyone 3 decent players £9 million. B)

I never refused, you challenged the wrong team cause you were shitting it so much <_< Allied to the fact you were too scared to face me away from home. I have to say for a brief moment I did consider challenging you to give my under 12s a confidence boosting victory.

We will see about this next season, young man. As my team are going up B) ... and yours is staying where it is. :P

You're no going anywhere. From what I've heard your the Rowan Alexander of EffEffElle :rolleyes::D

I've got a cracker - Carl Whojamflip - £30million and he's yours B)

Good player -

but I'm not going to pay anyone 30m for 1 player or pay any player 3k a week .

feel free to reject my token offer <_<

If you've already had a bid of 30m for him why didn't you take it :huh:

Guest Aye See Tee

Did anyones games actually get played today?

Need somethign to take my mind of this SPL nonsense. <_<

Have a look at Brechin City Reserves (M league 7 Zeta)

Would consider bids for George Freedman(12m), Jonhny Netterville(17m) and Umberto Kinnear(9m).

I've put a bid in for one of your players - but none of the above .

nice to see you're top of the league ;)