county-mad Posted February 11, 2009 Share Posted February 11, 2009 Kick tae kill run fer fun the lac are namber wan happy days Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MattBairn Posted February 11, 2009 Share Posted February 11, 2009 Ive just discovered this thread. What a brilliant laugh. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EdinburghLivi Posted February 15, 2009 Share Posted February 15, 2009 I see the arsehole who set this up is now a Liverpool 'fan'. And I thought these guys were the life and soul of the support Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raith Against The Machine Posted February 15, 2009 Share Posted February 15, 2009 A good few months too late, but isn't that the wrong way round too? LAC = Hindus. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Sara Posted February 16, 2009 Share Posted February 16, 2009 I see the arsehole who set this up is now a Liverpool 'fan'. And I thought these guys were the life and soul of the support He's just preparing for when Livvi go bust. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sir Kevin Of Kilsyth Posted February 16, 2009 Share Posted February 16, 2009 Theres no even a mention of Livi on that page anymare lol. Failed experiment it seems. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GiGi Posted February 18, 2009 Share Posted February 18, 2009 Another wee at the LAC. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fraser_smfc Posted February 19, 2009 Share Posted February 19, 2009 I see the arsehole who set this up is now a Liverpool 'fan'. And I thought these guys were the life and soul of the support Yeah I think that page is now home to a different guy. Not the LAC. Just some random English guy who supports Liverpool. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HoBNob Posted February 19, 2009 Share Posted February 19, 2009 they did indeed make monkey noises, entirely true pal, it was a small section i must admitt, the hearts fans couldnt have heard the chanting , some chants went along the lines of:"oh the diamonds are red, phil o'donnells dead" and "section b hooligans" Did anyone ever consider why in the hell Airdrie would sing about Phill O'Donnell at a Airdrie v Hearts game Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
diamonds2002 Posted February 20, 2009 Share Posted February 20, 2009 Did anyone ever consider why in the hell Airdrie would sing about Phill O'Donnell at a Airdrie v Hearts game maybe because it didn't happen Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gy diamond Posted February 25, 2009 Share Posted February 25, 2009 Did anyone ever consider why in the hell Airdrie would sing about Phill O'Donnell at a Airdrie v Hearts game they never thats why Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MTJ Posted March 17, 2009 Share Posted March 17, 2009 Making smoke bombs on youtube I see, what a bunch of fannies.Fanny Tastic Bricking it! AFAIA the DBM and the LAC are totally different, I don't even think the LAC exist now. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fife Saint Posted March 17, 2009 Share Posted March 17, 2009 AFAIA the DBM and the LAC are totally different, I don't even think the LAC exist now. I made the mistake of confusing the two once and was demonised by a few plooky neds on here for a number of weeks. Hell hath no fury like a DBM scorned. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weekender Posted March 20, 2009 Share Posted March 20, 2009 BRING BACK THE L.A.C Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lambie's Pigeon Feed Posted April 6, 2009 Share Posted April 6, 2009 The DBM broke a window in the pub today. Up there with the gayest thing I have ever seen in my life. At least they weren't Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Arch Posted April 6, 2009 Share Posted April 6, 2009 At least they weren't I can't find the video from after the game. You know, when we beat them on penalties. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lambie's Pigeon Feed Posted April 6, 2009 Share Posted April 6, 2009 I can't find the video from after the game. You know, when we beat them on penalties. Didnt look very hard did you? This is one and the others are in the menu This is a funny video, at 13 seconds in my mate in the hat is going what can only be described as 'raj' by jumping on the spot like a muppet, maybe he can join the LAC? Oh how he hates this video Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
county-mad Posted April 10, 2009 Share Posted April 10, 2009 At least they weren't Its the wee lad who has had too many skittles and bottles of coke which always gets me laughing Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
staggy4life Posted April 10, 2009 Share Posted April 10, 2009 This thread is quality. First time seeing this - no idea how all 32 pages seem to have been missed by me. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Santana Posted April 12, 2009 Share Posted April 12, 2009 At least they weren't Look at the comment under it by siscoboyptfc. Do you have a new LAC? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...