Denji Posted August 12, 2007 Author Share Posted August 12, 2007 LAC member. :huh: Come on tae f**k lads, support one team, not two. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest ryan-ferguson Posted August 12, 2007 Share Posted August 12, 2007 why dont u post up your bebo so wee can all take our pics and post them on this..fudd Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest ryan-ferguson Posted August 12, 2007 Share Posted August 12, 2007 and that is a sporting lisbon top u twat Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Denji Posted August 12, 2007 Author Share Posted August 12, 2007 and that is a sporting lisbon top u twat Sporting Lison: Celtic: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest ryan-ferguson Posted August 12, 2007 Share Posted August 12, 2007 yeah it was a top from a few seasons back u twat ave followed livi for years.... and livi were only created in 1995 so most livingston fans supported teams previous to livi Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Denji Posted August 12, 2007 Author Share Posted August 12, 2007 So it was a Sporting Lisbon top, but it is now an old Celtic top. Hmm... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest ryan-ferguson Posted August 12, 2007 Share Posted August 12, 2007 its a fu**in lisbon top why do you have to disagree with everything i say... away and look another set of photos prefrably not mine or my mates Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Denji Posted August 12, 2007 Author Share Posted August 12, 2007 I notice you swiftly deleted the picture clearly showing the Celtic badge. Admit it, Livingston are your wee diddy team. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest ryan-ferguson Posted August 12, 2007 Share Posted August 12, 2007 seriously what the f**k are you talking about...lets see you post up your page you stupid wee pr*ck 1st you try and slag me for getting behind livi then you try and claim what my clothing is you have pronlems wee man;) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Denji Posted August 12, 2007 Author Share Posted August 12, 2007 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest ryan-ferguson Posted August 12, 2007 Share Posted August 12, 2007 so wheres your bebo eh? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mak QOSFC Posted August 12, 2007 Share Posted August 12, 2007 so wheres your bebo eh? Maybe denji has real friends. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Denji Posted August 12, 2007 Author Share Posted August 12, 2007 so wheres your bebo eh? Right here. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest gary_a Posted August 12, 2007 Share Posted August 12, 2007 so does ryan u f**kin twat Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Denji Posted August 12, 2007 Author Share Posted August 12, 2007 so does ryan u f**kin twat Deary me, the language. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mak QOSFC Posted August 12, 2007 Share Posted August 12, 2007 so does ryan u f**kin twat Like the ones in the photo with him wearing a Sellick top. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest ryan-ferguson Posted August 12, 2007 Share Posted August 12, 2007 haha ave had ur addy on msn fur ages...a think uve blocked me or sumthin Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fudge Posted August 12, 2007 Share Posted August 12, 2007 What an embarassment the LAC are Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest ryan-ferguson Posted August 12, 2007 Share Posted August 12, 2007 and how are the lac an embarisment? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mak QOSFC Posted August 12, 2007 Share Posted August 12, 2007 and how are the lac an embarisment? And how are they not? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...