Mak QOSFC Posted August 13, 2007 Share Posted August 13, 2007 and that dosen't answer my question...why dont you moan at casuals? Give us a link to some casuals making complete p***ks of themselves on bebo and we'll moan at them then. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest ryan-ferguson Posted August 13, 2007 Share Posted August 13, 2007 ok so its ok to come on this and try to slag a tennage supprters group and you dont want to slag an adult casual group...get a grip m8 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Monster Posted August 13, 2007 Share Posted August 13, 2007 Surely this is a Brass Eye Hooligan Epidemic!!! episode in writing? Tremendous entertainment. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
vikingTON Posted August 13, 2007 Share Posted August 13, 2007 I'll look out for you tomorrow then. If you take more than 250ish, you could be in the Wee Dublin End. And there's a storm forecast. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest ryan-ferguson Posted August 13, 2007 Share Posted August 13, 2007 all the better B) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
vikingTON Posted August 13, 2007 Share Posted August 13, 2007 all the better B) You've clearly never been to Greenock during a monsoon before. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Denji Posted August 13, 2007 Author Share Posted August 13, 2007 You've clearly never been to Greenock during a monsoon before. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Denji Posted August 13, 2007 Author Share Posted August 13, 2007 Ritchie britain is L.A.C!<<<<<<<< <<<<<< look at the badge :lol: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest gary_a Posted August 14, 2007 Share Posted August 14, 2007 can we no just have a laugh lyks coz we ARE NOT casuals or wanabee casuals were a group of teenagers who are up for a laugh !!!!!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Monster Posted August 14, 2007 Share Posted August 14, 2007 can we no just have a laugh lyks coz we ARE NOT casuals or wanabee casuals were a group of teenagers who are up for a laugh !!!!!!!! I see, so it's a dating bebo site then. Get your applications in now, girls..... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
vikingTON Posted August 14, 2007 Share Posted August 14, 2007 can we no just have a laugh lyks coz we ARE NOT casuals or wanabee casuals were a group of teenagers who are up for a laugh !!!!!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest anderson Posted August 14, 2007 Share Posted August 14, 2007 This is a fucking joke ... u don’t give up do u ! so u say we are not aloud to were a brand of clothing which casuals ware without being casuals...common get a life. it his all u have time for i ur pointless life’s is to pick holes in something that is youthful....jealousy comes in many forms but this...well it makes me laugh....i have no idea what age u all are but the way u go on is very immature really....what we do is our business u don’t see us barging onto ur personal website and look at ur pics and see what little girls u have been leaving messages to.....the reason for that is that we are not plain sad and boring old twats who ave nothing better to do the welter away in front of a computer screen day in day out.....take a look at ur life’s! Are they all so perfect?!?!?!? And to all who put positive messages on this thread cheers and to u minor marks on society that left negatives, grow up Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WendyWho? Posted August 14, 2007 Share Posted August 14, 2007 This is a fucking joke ... u don’t give up do u !so u say we are not aloud to were a brand of clothing which casuals ware without being casuals...common get a life. it his all u have time for i ur pointless life’s is to pick holes in something that is youthful....jealousy comes in many forms but this...well it makes me laugh....i have no idea what age u all are but the way u go on is very immature really....what we do is our business u don’t see us barging onto ur personal website and look at ur pics and see what little girls u have been leaving messages to.....the reason for that is that we are not plain sad and boring old twats who ave nothing better to do the welter away in front of a computer screen day in day out.....take a look at ur life’s! Are they all so perfect?!?!?!? And to all who put positive messages on this thread cheers and to u minor marks on society that left negatives, grow up If it's any consolation I think your trackies suit you down to the ground. B) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest anderson Posted August 14, 2007 Share Posted August 14, 2007 If it's any consolation I think your trackies suit you down to the ground. B) What are u talking about old man! The pensioners dance off is on down ur local the now. f**k off! I am not in that vid on the bebo site. did u enjoy slavering over young teens rolling about the ground! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ian Ure Posted August 14, 2007 Share Posted August 14, 2007 so u say we are not aloud to were a brand of clothing which casuals ware without being casuals... Yeah you're allowed to wear them but looking at that video, you don't. Casuals don't wear Fila or Timberland anymore. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
diamonds2002 Posted August 14, 2007 Share Posted August 14, 2007 Is it like the goonies? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WendyWho? Posted August 14, 2007 Share Posted August 14, 2007 What are u talking about old man!The pensioners dance off is on down ur local the now. f**k off! I am not in that vid on the bebo site. did u enjoy slavering over young teens rolling about the ground! ach, i'm too auld for the dancin' son. i mostly just sit in my chair and listen to the relentless march of time nowadays. to invoke beckett, i'm waiting for godot. you'll understand, i'm sure. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest anderson Posted August 14, 2007 Share Posted August 14, 2007 Yeah you're allowed to wear them but looking at that video, you don't. Casuals don't wear Fila or Timberland anymore. just aswell we aint casuals then. lol u are really stupid arnt u lol.. it makes me laugh we aint casuals so why drses like them. and if we do like many do sometime dosnt make us casuals. u are about as smart as my dog.....dont u have work or somethin? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest gary_a Posted August 14, 2007 Share Posted August 14, 2007 aye ye should be to auld 4 computers then you sad old bas Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoochthedrummer Posted August 14, 2007 Share Posted August 14, 2007 Ritchie britain is L.A.C! <<<<<<<< <<<<<< look at the badge richie brittain is a tit. i seem to remember him sayin he loved livi and never wanted to leave...only to sign a contract with st mirren...loyalty...such a lovely thing. As for the LAC, let the boys have the wee club because if they do start fights (not saying they will) then everyone knows its a small part of the Livi support and not everyone. In addition...have they actually caused anyone harm? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...