Law Stud Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 http://www.tribalfootball.com/article.php?id=54618 Signing a GRETNA player on loan for a season... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MarreZ Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 http://www.tribalfootball.com/article.php?id=54618Signing a GRETNA player on loan for a season... That would be really terrible Stuart, unfortunately you have made an arse of yourself, he signed for St Johnstone, not St Mirren. :lol: Saints Get Deucher Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slip Digby Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 http://www.tribalfootball.com/article.php?id=54618Signing a GRETNA player on loan for a season... It's St.Johnstone ya fanny http://www.stjohnstonefc.co.uk/newsitem.asp?NewsID=2201 The King of Wrong does it again!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Colin M Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 OMG WTF THIS IS A DISGRACEFUL SIGNING SACK THE MANAGER Oh wait, it's also not true Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law Stud Posted August 31, 2007 Author Share Posted August 31, 2007 That would be really terrible Stuart, unfortunately you have made an arse of yourself, he signed for St Johnstone, not St Mirren. :lol: Fair nuff - I was quoting the article. Shame though, if it was true I'd have so much material... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Demented Zebra Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 http://www.tribalfootball.com/article.php?id=54618Signing a GRETNA player on loan for a season... Wrong again Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slip Digby Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 Time for another disappearing act Stuart Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuartsmfc Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 http://www.tribalfootball.com/article.php?id=54618Signing a GRETNA player on loan for a season... What a tit!!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MarreZ Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 The King of Wrong - its a nice tagline. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
St Sid Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 http://www.tribalfootball.com/article.php?id=54618Signing a GRETNA player on loan for a season... Fuxake SD, a schoolboy error and own goal worthy of a f'k'rk fan. Hope you will now f"k off to the 1st div boards to tell the kid-on saints what a pish player they've signed. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest bossman4 Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 What a fud. Try this was you muppet. http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/t...tna/6971511.stm Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thundermonkey Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 Fair nuff - I was quoting the article. Shame though, if it was true I'd have so much material... Jesus man. I'd have thought that you would double check everything you post first. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenny fae Partick Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 http://www.tribalfootball.com/article.php?id=54618Signing a GRETNA player on loan for a season... Never in the history of football forums has anyone ever made a bigger arse of themselves than you just have Stuart. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MarreZ Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 Lets all point and laugh at Stuart. :lol: :lol: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Law Stud Posted August 31, 2007 Author Share Posted August 31, 2007 Fuxake SD, a schoolboy error and own goal worthy of a f'k'rk fan. Hope you will now f"k off to the 1st div boards to tell the kid-on saints what a pish player they've signed. Do you know, thinking about it, he would still have been a massive improvement on your current strikeforce. I mean Mehmet, Burke and Kean..... But yeah a bit of an embarrassing own goal....fucking Australian websites. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Demented Zebra Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 Do you know, thinking about it, he would still have been a massive improvement on your current strikeforce. I mean Mehmet, Burke and Kean..... But yeah a bit of an embarrassing own goal....fucking Australian websites. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slip Digby Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 Even funnier to know that your obsession extends to searching Australian websites for material He doesn't care about St.Mirren you know Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuartsmfc Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 Do you know, thinking about it, he would still have been a massive improvement on your current strikeforce. I mean Mehmet, Burke and Kean..... But yeah a bit of an embarrassing own goal....fucking Australian websites. Aye exactly why were you searching the internet for St mirren material? Are you obsessed? You're a loser mate! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MarreZ Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 He doesn't care about St.Mirren you know No, of course not :lol: :lol: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
St Sid Posted August 31, 2007 Share Posted August 31, 2007 We make a great addition to the squad and SD follows it up with the maw of all f"k-ups. What a great lunch-time. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...