wee_bairn Posted May 22, 2004 Share Posted May 22, 2004 Got my tickets today for myself and tatties! Who all else is going?? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
codfish Posted May 22, 2004 Share Posted May 22, 2004 I'm going, never been to Easter Road before, so it should be a bit of an adventure! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wee_bairn Posted May 22, 2004 Author Share Posted May 22, 2004 I've only been to it when we played hibs in the cup which was before they did it up a bit! it certainly is an adventure alright! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceske Posted May 22, 2004 Share Posted May 22, 2004 Yep 6 more going fae sunny Falkirk West Stand lower Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest SeD Posted May 22, 2004 Share Posted May 22, 2004 Hopefully, a mate will have picked up the tickets today. Chalk another ground off the rapidly decreasing list Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wee_bairn Posted May 22, 2004 Author Share Posted May 22, 2004 We are seated in the south lower. Which i think is the away stand when hibees play there home games there! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
codfish Posted May 22, 2004 Share Posted May 22, 2004 I'm in the East stand - the only old one in the ground! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest God is a bairn Posted May 23, 2004 Share Posted May 23, 2004 me and my pal(6boothy6) are in the east stand, the atmosphere's top notch there Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chris Posted May 23, 2004 Share Posted May 23, 2004 I will be in the East Stand row J with 5 others Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swampy Posted May 23, 2004 Share Posted May 23, 2004 Will the tickets be on sale on the day? I might be going camping this weekend. If not, I'll go to Easter Road. I won't know until Friday, though Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neilly Posted May 23, 2004 Share Posted May 23, 2004 They were on sale on the day at the Canada game so there is a chance they will do the same again Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
North Bank Buddie Posted May 23, 2004 Share Posted May 23, 2004 Got my tickets on Friday. What's the best way to get to Easter Road? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neilly Posted May 23, 2004 Share Posted May 23, 2004 Well we're going by train which will be from Falkirk probably after a session in Weatherspoons . You can get a bus(ask someones what number it is) to Leith from Edinburgh which takes 5 minutes max, or just walk it which will take about 10 minutes from Waverely Station. But if your going by car, god knows Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swampy Posted May 23, 2004 Share Posted May 23, 2004 NBB: The bus stops on the road next to the retail park where Easter Road is situated. I forget the number, too. If you know where Meadowbank and Edinburgh Stadium are, it's literally two minutes down the road. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
codfish Posted May 23, 2004 Share Posted May 23, 2004 I will be in the East Stand row J with 5 others Chris, where abouts in row J - I'm at the far end (Seats 1+2!) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Broon Posted May 24, 2004 Share Posted May 24, 2004 East stand, Row L, seat 28 There's a bus load of us heading through so should be a good laugh, plus thats the travel club section if im not mistaken so plenty of singing Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adamski Posted May 24, 2004 Share Posted May 24, 2004 Got the tickets through the post this morning. East stand somewhere in the travel club section but never bothered to check whereabouts exactly. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baggio Posted May 24, 2004 Share Posted May 24, 2004 when is this game on? i've forgotten the date. and are there still tickets? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ceske Posted May 24, 2004 Share Posted May 24, 2004 when is this game on? i've forgotten the date. and are there still tickets? This Sunday coming, the 30th. 2pm Kick off. Easter Rd, Edinburgh Tickets are still available from tickets scotland (check their website for phone number) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baggio Posted May 24, 2004 Share Posted May 24, 2004 This Sunday coming, the 30th. 2pm Kick off.Easter Rd, Edinburgh Tickets are still available from tickets scotland (check their website for phone number) cheers pal! will look into it! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...