Philomena McCann Posted September 10, 2007 Share Posted September 10, 2007 Hullo everybody! Ah see ye've aw been talkin' aboot me oan that other thread about our puir wee Maddy. Ye've been a wee bit harsh, but that's awright. Auntie Philomena disnae hawd any grudges. So, ah'm here tae answer ony questions you might have. Mind, forensics are my speciality. P.S. Sniffer dugs are p'sh. Thought ah'd save yese askin'. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whistle Blower Posted September 10, 2007 Share Posted September 10, 2007 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest stennyhibee Posted September 10, 2007 Share Posted September 10, 2007 What's the best way to remove shit stains from bed sheets? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Cowden_1_Raith_0 Posted September 10, 2007 Share Posted September 10, 2007 Ok, cooking a child what's the best way? And what's the best dish to serve with? Thanks in advance B) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
footiechick Posted September 10, 2007 Share Posted September 10, 2007 If I accidentally give my child a full bottle of Kalpol, would this show up in a post mortem?? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RedV Posted September 10, 2007 Share Posted September 10, 2007 If I accidentally give my child a full bottle of Kalpol, would this show up in a post mortem?? Oooohhhhhh........ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philomena McCann Posted September 10, 2007 Author Share Posted September 10, 2007 If I accidentally give my child a full bottle of Kalpol, would this show up in a post mortem?? Here to help dear. Ye see Kalpol's made up of aw different sorts ae chemicals. Chemicals are also found in swimming pools. Madeleine went swimming every day in Portugal. So even if a post-mortem did show up some chemicals, it would prove nuthin. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latino Lover Posted September 10, 2007 Share Posted September 10, 2007 hello Auntie Ron! you cheeky scamp Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philomena McCann Posted September 10, 2007 Author Share Posted September 10, 2007 Ok, cooking a child what's the best way?And what's the best dish to serve with? Thanks in advance B) Chips. Loads ae lovely chips. I love chips ah do. As for the cookin....{EDIT: ma lawyers told me to snip this bit oot}... but mind an remove the lemon from their arsehole afore servin. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Monster Posted September 10, 2007 Share Posted September 10, 2007 Do you think I will get many hot chicks writing to me in the child-killer wing of the Portuguese prison? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thundermonkey Posted September 10, 2007 Share Posted September 10, 2007 I'm thinking about setting up a fund of some sort to help less fortunate 32 year olds get on in life. What would you say was the best way to go about this? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Old Northerner Posted September 10, 2007 Share Posted September 10, 2007 As for the cookin....{EDIT: ma lawyers told me to snip this bit oot}... but mind an remove the lemon from their arsehole afore servin. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philomena McCann Posted September 10, 2007 Author Share Posted September 10, 2007 Do you think I will get many hot chicks writing to me in the child-killer wing of the Portuguese prison? Gerry son, how ur ye keep....aw haud oan a minute. Sneaky basturts. Guid try, ah'm no fallin' for that. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Savage Henry Posted September 10, 2007 Share Posted September 10, 2007 I have a question. Do you have the number for a good childminder? Me and the missus are going out for a rather lary posh do, you know, Hugh and Jemima, Rupert, the Collington-Smithes at the Ivy, and we don't want the children up to their usual tricks. Thanks for the help. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
H_B Posted September 10, 2007 Share Posted September 10, 2007 Can you explain to us the difference between DNA and chromosomes? Also, who shot JFK? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philomena McCann Posted September 10, 2007 Author Share Posted September 10, 2007 I'm thinking about setting up a fund of some sort to help less fortunate 32 year olds get on in life. What would you say was the best way to go about this? Go an speak to Killgore & Sons. They're a pair of 'finanshul advisers' in the East End ae Glasgow. They ken hee-haw aboot stocks, shares and aw that shite but they'll gie ye some different ideas aboot how to make money. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Savage Henry Posted September 10, 2007 Share Posted September 10, 2007 Can you explain to us the difference between DNA and chromosomes?Also, who shot JFK? And apropos of the JFK question, what sort of a name is Philomena? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shetlandbairn Posted September 10, 2007 Share Posted September 10, 2007 Someone go over to the Mirror/Sun/NOTW etc. forums and link to this thread. Go on... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philomena McCann Posted September 10, 2007 Author Share Posted September 10, 2007 Can you explain to us the difference between DNA and chromosomes?Also, who shot JFK? DNA stands for Drugs 'N' Aw-that. It refers to aw the drugs that are foond in everybody naturally. So aw that baws aboot DNA in the boot is a load of baws. Everyone has Drugs 'N' Aw-that - that proves nuthin. Chromosomes are the same sort of stuff, except it's what poofters have. JFK? Nae idea. Probably some proddie basturt. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whistle Blower Posted September 10, 2007 Share Posted September 10, 2007 If you kid had a genetic disease, would it be OK to go through IVF to have twins, and increase the chance of one of the twins having a gene that could cure your kid ? And if this didn't work would it be OK morally to kill the kid with the genetic problem ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...