I Am Proud To Be Scottish

Guest OrangeMalky

I fuckin despise the Scotland National Team and their Tartan Army skirt wearing clowns that follow them. Yet again today, anti-Rangers/English/British racist bile from the lovable Tartan Army tossers. I am Scottish born and bred, having lived all my life up here but I love nothing more than seeing the PC organisation that is the Scottish National Team getting humped. When they played Holland last year all the main focus was on getting one over on an ex - Gers manager and you wonder why Rangers fans hate them so much. I hope Scotland never qualify for another major tournament for as long as I live so that the humiliation continues for them. I'll be right behind England in Portugal, for them to win it it would be the sweetest thing ever to see all those sick as dogs Tartan Army followers faces. I support England as I am proud to be British and because it annoys "We're angels, everyone loves us" Tartan Army followers. Feck the lot of them.

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND...

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLA - AND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

• Replies 94
I fuckin despise the Scotland National Team and their Tartan Army skirt wearing clowns that follow them. Yet again today, anti-Rangers/English/British racist bile from the lovable Tartan Army tossers. I am Scottish born and bred, having lived all my life up here but I love nothing more than seeing the PC organisation that is the Scottish National Team getting humped. When they played Holland last year all the main focus was on getting one over on an ex - Gers manager and you wonder why Rangers fans hate them so much. I hope Scotland never qualify for another major tournament for as long as I live so that the humiliation continues for them. I'll be right behind England in Portugal, for them to win it it would be the sweetest thing ever to see all those sick as dogs Tartan Army followers faces. I support England as I am proud to be British and because it annoys "We're angels, everyone loves us" Tartan Army followers. Feck the lot of them.

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND...

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLA - AND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

fud :(

Edited to sort the page width ;)

Guest OrangeMalky

"You're not English anymore" chanted at Nigel Quashie,

booing of Marvin Andrews because he happens to have signed for Rangers.

That's just the start of it. It's been the same for years, Barry Ferguson, Billy Dodds were both booed while playing for Scotland. They are no better than you lot and your're "GFITW" pish. They try to make out that everyone loves them, then chant anti-English bile, which can only be described as racist. They are the most Politically Correct whankers in the world. They are blatantly anti-Rangers, and Celtic for that matter, then they complain that OF fans don't support them.

F.UCK THE KILT

"You're not English anymore" chanted at Nigel Quashie,

booing of Marvin Andrews because he happens to have signed for Rangers.

That's just the start of it. It's been the same for years, Barry Ferguson, Billy Dodds were both booed while playing for Scotland. They are no better than you lot and your're "GFITW" pish. They try to make out that everyone loves them, then chant anti-English bile, which can only be described as racist. They are the most Politically Correct whankers in the world. They are blatantly anti-Rangers, and Celtic for that matter, then they complain that OF fans don't support them.

F.UCK THE KILT

Eh? :blink:

'You're not English anymore' was chanted to Quashie after he scored when he kissed the badge on his shirt. Anyway, tecnically speaking, he's not English anymore in a footballing sense - he's got a full Scotland cap.

Booing Marvin Andrews?? Never heard that one, and I was at the game. You making things up mate? <_<

I've never heard any Scotland fans booing a Scotland player during a match, whether they play for Rangers, Celtic or Man Utd. Most would even tell you that Barry Ferguson is a vital part of the team, as a partnership between him and Fletcher would be brilliant.

TBH it's that kind of attitude towards the national team that make the Tartan Army dislike a large section of Old Firm fans (and yes, I know that there are a lot of Old Firm fans who regularly go to Scotland games as I met some today). :angry:

Sorry Malky, but you're talking pish. Scotland fans want Scotland to win. We don't care about getting one over ex-Rangers managers or booing Rangers players or whatever.

My Shellic-supporting flatmate refuses to go to Scotland games because he thinks all of Scotland's Celtic players will get booed. Do you see a pattern here?

Your "I'm British so I support England" stance makes little sense. Shouldn't you support England, Scotland, Wales and NI equally?

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND...

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLA - AND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

Boo hoo. Has someone upset the poor bhigoted ***? Sniff, sniff. :lol::lol:

Get it right up ye!

Aye f"ck off, we don't want your bigoted sort at Scotland games anyway. Utter p1sh spouted about Advocaat and booing OF players amongst other things. I was at the game with 3 Rainjurz fans and a Motherwell fan, didn't find any of them complaining. And there were no anti-English chants today, unless you count the Quashie shout, which was humorous and more pro-Scottish than anything else. Away and support the English then, don't worry though, they hate you fake English-wannabe bigots just as much as we do. Fud.

Guest Bhoys67

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND...

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLA - AND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

Give the Scottish Tartan Army some credit, they support their team win ,lose

or draw, and are pretty friendly while doing it, unlike your mob whose total

aim is to create as much damage and injuries as possible. And their team

is mediocre to say the least, they will not win anything in Portugal.

Edited for same reason as BA's post. RB

Eh? :blink:

'You're not English anymore' was chanted to Quashie after he scored when he kissed the badge on his shirt. Anyway, tecnically speaking, he's not English anymore in a footballing sense - he's got a full Scotland cap.

Booing Marvin Andrews?? Never heard that one, and I was at the game. You making things up mate? <_<

I've never heard any Scotland fans booing a Scotland player during a match, whether they play for Rangers, Celtic or Man Utd. Most would even tell you that Barry Ferguson is a vital part of the team, as a partnership between him and Fletcher would be brilliant.

TBH it's that kind of attitude towards the national team that make the Tartan Army dislike a large section of Old Firm fans (and yes, I know that there are a lot of Old Firm fans who regularly go to Scotland games as I met some today). :angry:

Spot on mate! :D Couldnt of put it better myself or i couldnt be bothered writing that all out :lol:

OrangeMalky! I didnt hear one boo towards Marvin Andrews! :blink:

Guest Wellyton

Woohoo..how trendy are you Malky? Oooh I hate Scotland and the tartan army, mon the England. Boring.

What you hate is being perceived to be associated with failure. Fact is that if Scotland were all conquering you and the rest of the mongrels who in the face of defeat turn their backs on their own country would be right in there supporting the troops.

Same as if Rangers were garbage you'd be running about in Arsenal tops.

The real fans wouldn't, you and your ilk would be though.

As for all your anti rangers crap, nothing but a smokescreen to try and divert attention from your complete lack of moral fibre.

Guest Bhoys67
Woohoo..how trendy are you Malky? Oooh I hate Scotland and the tartan army, mon the England. Boring.

What you hate is being perceived to be associated with failure. Fact is that if Scotland were all conquering you and the rest of the mongrels who in the face of defeat turn their backs on their own country would be right in there supporting the troops.

Same as if Rangers were garbage you'd be running about in Arsenal tops.

The real fans wouldn't, you and your ilk would be though.

As for all your anti rangers crap, nothing but a smokescreen to try and divert attention from your complete lack of moral fibre.

What has England won Lately? :lol::lol::lol:

I was at the game, you are totally wrong, I only have to words to say to you...

FÃœCK YOU!

...why don't you crawl into the hole you came out of you poster child for Govan abortian.

I categoraliy deny their being any booing of marvin andrews, that is absoloute shite :angry: why dont you grow up, or fcuk off to england with the rest of your racist scu from ibrox

Ever heard off taking things with a pinch of salt, Quasie didnt appear to mind the song, he took it as it should have been, a laugh, in fact if you had bothered to actually go to the game, you would have realised that he, in two games, has almost become a cult hero with the tartan army.

I really cannot understand why any normal functioning sensible human being would have views such as yours....opps...i forgot your a ***. An interesting trend appears to have arisen in recent years, the Englsih for the first time are actually jealous of Scotland, their brilliant fans, excellent behaviour and the way the football world respects us, compared to the hooligans of Eng-a-land.

I quite openly admit, as do most Scots that, alot of our hatred(thats wasy to harsh- more a dislike, or even friendly banter)stems from the fact that we are jealous of england. Yes!!!! They have great players, a great league and lots of tv coverage, so we are jealous. But for the first time England are jealous and so in typical English fasshion their arrogance shines through, they reckon we are racit bigoted scum, just because they are JEALOUS

The only thing worse than an Englshmen...is someone who aint Englsih, but want to be!!!!!

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND...

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLA - AND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

ENGERLAND

Dry yer eyes, wee man. There's no point in crying because England are going to win f**k ALL, it's not that big a deal. Get over it. :rolleyes:

Bunnet.

OrangeMalky, the only word that comes to mind when I read your post is, pathetic.

You are pathetic, your fellow Rangers/England fans are pathetic.

And you're also feeble for trying to pretend that your decision is nothing to do with the sheep mentality of your average ***. I support Rangers so i support England. Very clever of you, most of your type don't even know why.

And the English wouldn't welcome you, they would laugh at you. Do you think England want Rangers fans following them? I doubt it, they've got their own w**ker minority to deal with.

OM, you are a c**t!

When they played Holland last year all the main focus was on getting one over on an ex - Gers manager

That's a lot of pish, btw. The main focus was to qualify for the finals. The fact a useless ex-Rangers manager was in charge of the opposition was mere co-incidence. :rolleyes: