Div Posted June 11, 2004 Share Posted June 11, 2004 A 2-0 away win for the black and white army dot com today against the boyz who are rock bottom of the M-League 5 Gamma. WIth Tartan Specials tripping up to the improving gaugautza the buddies are top of the league once more B) Next up is Peterhead at Divs Dome on Monday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest BullyWee1878 Posted June 11, 2004 Share Posted June 11, 2004 Betty Swollocks FC 4-3 West End Allstars Another win thanks to a 88th Minute Goal - 7 out of 7 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Posted June 11, 2004 Share Posted June 11, 2004 My first home game of the season a corwd of 40,188 came to see Surreal madrid pick up their 7th win this season. We are now 8 points clear of 2nd place. All the other teams beat each other, still to concede a goal. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wee_bairn Posted June 11, 2004 Share Posted June 11, 2004 3-0 for me today! I have won all of my games soo far without conceding a goal aswell Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Waxoyl Fan Club Posted June 11, 2004 Share Posted June 11, 2004 Yet another 0-0 draw And that was with a new striker. What do i have to do to win/score? P7 W2 D5 L0 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deco Posted June 11, 2004 Share Posted June 11, 2004 Won 5-0 against Clyde at home. B) Callum Neal scored all 5. He has now scored 10 goals in 7 games and is still quite young. B) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bob_mcshug Posted June 11, 2004 Share Posted June 11, 2004 won 5-0 today and drew 0-0 yesterday. Still unbeaten but think that because i arrived after 2 games, (both of which the team lost) i have too much ground to make up to get one of the promotion spots! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raith Against The Machine Posted June 11, 2004 Share Posted June 11, 2004 0-0 shite Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wee_bairn Posted June 11, 2004 Share Posted June 11, 2004 Yet another 0-0 draw And that was with a new striker. What do i have to do to win/score? P7 W2 D5 L0 waxy i had the same problem! i changed it from attacking -passing to just attacking B) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Aye See Tee Posted June 11, 2004 Share Posted June 11, 2004 A 1-0 win, even after having two players sent off sends me back to the top of the league and 2 points clear. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swarley Posted June 11, 2004 Share Posted June 11, 2004 A fine 4-0 away victory over The Best (aye right!) today, pushes us up to 2nd in the league behind the free-scoring and seemingly unstoppable Bradenstoke Utd (30 goals for 0 against 7 wins out of 7) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Musketeer Gripweed Posted June 11, 2004 Share Posted June 11, 2004 Not downhearted at all. A good solid 0-0 draw. I played a more defensive formation for this match as I anticipated a toughy. Disappointed to drop to third though. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raving On Posted June 11, 2004 Share Posted June 11, 2004 I drew 1-1 to maintain my lead of 5 points at the top of the league. Pretty happy with the way things are going so far Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frank Booth Posted June 11, 2004 Share Posted June 11, 2004 Despite the fact that I gave up playing the game 2 weeks ago, my last 2 games were draws! I only got beat today because one of my 11 man squad was on international duty so I couldn't field a full side and my opponents were awarded a 4-0 win. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ned Nederlander Posted June 11, 2004 Share Posted June 11, 2004 A 4-0 default win (like the one Winston's on about) because 3rd beat 1st I'm now top of the league . I play the first of my 'human' rivals on Monday - my top scorer's away on International duty , I told Alvin I wasn't going to let him go , his reply - "hehehe" Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Waxoyl Fan Club Posted June 11, 2004 Share Posted June 11, 2004 waxy i had the same problem! i changed it from attacking -passing to just attacking B) will give it a shot Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest clacher2 Posted June 11, 2004 Share Posted June 11, 2004 oh my word another win..... i think ive got the worst side in the league Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Caleynod Posted June 11, 2004 Share Posted June 11, 2004 Dynamo Sneck 3-0 Shagmasheep United Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Waxoyl Fan Club Posted June 14, 2004 Share Posted June 14, 2004 waxy i had the same problem! i changed it from attacking -passing to just attacking B) It did the job WB!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wee_bairn Posted June 14, 2004 Share Posted June 14, 2004 It did the job WB!! Good stuff! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...