Musketeer Gripweed Posted June 15, 2004 Share Posted June 15, 2004 Am I the only one who hasnt blown their whole stack in the first season? I am currently building a tidy wee park, bit by bit, just like Westfield I have only bought two players and have £35M in the bank. All I hear is everyone moaning they have no money and looking to get players on loan. Wee Fergus would be so proud of me. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deco Posted June 15, 2004 Share Posted June 15, 2004 I have a great team, 24,000 capacity stadium, £32 million in the bank and 2nd in the league. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Waxoyl Fan Club Posted June 15, 2004 Share Posted June 15, 2004 18,000 Capacity 4th in the league (2pts behind promotion spots) and £20m in the bank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wee_bairn Posted June 15, 2004 Share Posted June 15, 2004 30,000 capacity! 4th in the league! unbeaten! and 10M in the bank Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Posted June 15, 2004 Share Posted June 15, 2004 50,000 All Seated Stadium Top of the league by 8 points 6m in bank, which should grow to a crazy amount tomorrow! Fools and their money. I previously sold a 19 yr old Superstar for 33m. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ned Nederlander Posted June 16, 2004 Share Posted June 16, 2004 Le Stade De Farce holds 40000 (including some terracing for the traditionalists ) I bought 9 of my starting 11 , two of them for 30m . I regularly turn down bids of over 35m . my squads average age is 22 (yes I worked it out) 7 of my players boast skill values of 10 . oh' and as the crow flys - I'm the highest ranked P&Ber (Dodgy TV M East) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...