Middleton Mouse Posted October 5, 2008 Share Posted October 5, 2008 Following on from the conversation I've been having in the cliques thread I finally got off my arse and scanned in all the pics I took from the 03 tournament. I was only there for the games and in the whole time I was there I didn't learn who anyone was (aside from the few people that were pointed out to me). I don't think I actually talked to anyone bar the few people I went along with. So from my photos I see Ruggy, Radford, wee bairn (when he was still wee) and David W (is he still about?) and that is all the people I recognise. I also had skinnyjean pointed out to me on the day and I met her at a FFC function later on. http://s493.photobucket.com/albums/rr294/pieandbovril03/ Maybe one of the more popular folk can tell us who some of the others are. Like I say in the cliques thread there does seem to be a few pictures of Ruggy's posterior (I'm worried about my subconcious now). Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CK Posted October 5, 2008 Share Posted October 5, 2008 B) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sir Kevin Of Kilsyth Posted October 5, 2008 Share Posted October 5, 2008 B) Is that Bouadji playing at the 5s? Whats the story there? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuctifano Posted October 5, 2008 Share Posted October 5, 2008 Is that Bouadji playing at the 5s? Whats the story there? Bouadji and Armand Oné turned up at the 2006 fives, and ended up playing for one of the teams. They still got pumped out at the group stage. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
vikingTON Posted October 5, 2008 Share Posted October 5, 2008 Bouadji and Armand Oné turned up at the 2006 fives, and ended up playing for one of the teams. They still got pumped out at the group stage. As if the guest quality would have had an impact. Was Armand One the one with a 64 inch arse? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wee_bairn Posted October 5, 2008 Share Posted October 5, 2008 Following on from the conversation I've been having in the cliques thread I finally got off my arse and scanned in all the pics I took from the 03 tournament. I was only there for the games and in the whole time I was there I didn't learn who anyone was (aside from the few people that were pointed out to me). I don't think I actually talked to anyone bar the few people I went along with.So from my photos I see Ruggy, Radford, wee bairn (when he was still wee) and David W (is he still about?) and that is all the people I recognise. I also had skinnyjean pointed out to me on the day and I met her at a FFC function later on. http://s493.photobucket.com/albums/rr294/pieandbovril03/ Maybe one of the more popular folk can tell us who some of the others are. Like I say in the cliques thread there does seem to be a few pictures of Ruggy's posterior (I'm worried about my subconcious now). Loving the pics. 2003!?! I would of been a tender age of 14! How time flys. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuctifano Posted October 5, 2008 Share Posted October 5, 2008 Radford (on the ball in that photo) looks about 12. I'm not sure how old he looks these days. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Middleton Mouse Posted October 5, 2008 Author Share Posted October 5, 2008 Loving the pics. 2003!?! I would of been a tender age of 14! How time flys. Actually come to think of it maybe it was 04. It was the summer before we won the league and were promoted so yeah that would be 04 not 03. My mistook! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thundermonkey Posted October 5, 2008 Share Posted October 5, 2008 Get photoshopping! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Middleton Mouse Posted October 5, 2008 Author Share Posted October 5, 2008 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reina Posted October 5, 2008 Share Posted October 5, 2008 LOL! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ebanda's Handyman Services Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 Get photoshopping! Done!............... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thundermonkey Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 Done!............... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
djn Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 Done!............... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
clyde til we die Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 This thread has to keep getting bumped til Ruggy gets back from holiday Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lzreid Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 As if the guest quality would have had an impact. Was Armand One the one with a 64 inch arse? Aye. Cult hero. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest The Phoenix Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 This thread has to keep getting bumped til Ruggy gets back from holiday Don't you mean humped? Is that Ruggy's Pedigree Chum? Anyway that's it bumped. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thundermonkey Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 This thread has to keep getting bumped til Ruggy gets back from holiday When's he back? We could get as many up before then and all have them as avatars Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ric Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Middleton Mouse Posted October 6, 2008 Author Share Posted October 6, 2008 I feel quite bad now, poor Ruggy! I wish we had a smilie for those "you know you shouldn't laugh" moments. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...