HGG Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 I wish we had a smilie for those "you know you shouldn't laugh" moments. Something similar to this? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Middleton Mouse Posted October 6, 2008 Author Share Posted October 6, 2008 Something similar to this? Well yeah I guess but there should also be one of a little chap that's trying to hide a snigger. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
clyde til we die Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 Well yeah I guess but there should also be one of a little chap that's trying to hide a snigger. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
clyde til we die Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 What about this one Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
clyde til we die Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 Or even this one Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
clyde til we die Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 When's he back?We could get as many up before then and all have them as avatars I think he's back on Thursday. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Middleton Mouse Posted October 6, 2008 Author Share Posted October 6, 2008 Those are all OK but I'm not going to laugh.... honestly Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ebanda's Handyman Services Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 When's he back?We could get as many up before then and all have them as avatars Post up some ideas and folk with photoshop can see what they can do. P.S. - Nice one Ric. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Santana Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 As if the guest quality would have had an impact. Was Armand One the one with a 64 inch arse? Aye Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reina Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 Post up some ideas and folk with photoshop can see what they can do.P.S. - Nice one Ric. And I'll *hide* this thread on wed night before he gets back... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Middleton Mouse Posted October 6, 2008 Author Share Posted October 6, 2008 I dont think he saw me change from Middleton Mouse. If I change my profile info and avatar etc I'll plead ignorance! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
savagecabbage Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 Following on from the conversation I've been having in the cliques thread I finally got off my arse and scanned in all the pics I took from the 03 tournament. I was only there for the games and in the whole time I was there I didn't learn who anyone was (aside from the few people that were pointed out to me). I don't think I actually talked to anyone bar the few people I went along with.So from my photos I see Ruggy, Radford, wee bairn (when he was still wee) and David W (is he still about?) and that is all the people I recognise. I also had skinnyjean pointed out to me on the day and I met her at a FFC function later on. http://s493.photobucket.com/albums/rr294/pieandbovril03/ Maybe one of the more popular folk can tell us who some of the others are. Like I say in the cliques thread there does seem to be a few pictures of Ruggy's posterior (I'm worried about my subconcious now). Thats you off the xmas card list then Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Middleton Mouse Posted October 6, 2008 Author Share Posted October 6, 2008 Thats you off the xmas card list then 1) You've never sent me a Christmas card 2) You've managed to escape most of the photos Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reina Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sergie's no1 fan Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 that pic would be even better if it was a pic of a grey fox, how apt! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reina Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 Damn, I never thought about that... give me a minute... I *love* photoshop now that I sort of know how to use it! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ebanda's Handyman Services Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 That's brilliant! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reina Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 Think I prefer the lemur one... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baggio Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 Surely someone can come up with something topical, after all..... "Sodomy can seriously damage your health" Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sergie's no1 fan Posted October 6, 2008 Share Posted October 6, 2008 ha ha yeah the first one does look better actually, delete my posts if u want and it will be a nice surprise for him Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...