Guest Ruggy Bairn Posted July 31, 2003 Share Posted July 31, 2003 The pieman has launched an incredibly extensive range of stats (For SPL right through to 3rd division). You can find this service on the homepage by following the link. I'm sure this will help with your outings to the bookies this season, the only favour we ask is that 10% of your winnings be donated to Pie an Bovril for a bevvy for a night oot!!!! Seriously, check it out. Fantastic service. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deco Posted July 7, 2004 Share Posted July 7, 2004 Where is the link for it? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Div Posted July 9, 2004 Share Posted July 9, 2004 On the homepage - choose "league stats" from the division headings. Pick a season from the picklist and go. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deco Posted July 12, 2004 Share Posted July 12, 2004 On the homepage - choose "league stats" from the division headings. Pick a season from the picklist and go. Oh aye Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest FCUK the ton Posted September 24, 2005 Share Posted September 24, 2005 how bad are morton Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...