Merrylees Posted June 11, 2014 Share Posted June 11, 2014 Time to start the pre season. Hope you are all doing well Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
slaine Posted June 11, 2014 Share Posted June 11, 2014 Oh Hi to all my Linlithgow friends Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
goodold luthgy Posted June 11, 2014 Share Posted June 11, 2014 You just want yir yooser name come to the top, every time we post. What team in Turrif do you actually follow Mary Lees ? Honest question by the way. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Gudderman Posted June 11, 2014 Share Posted June 11, 2014 Can we get last seasons thread locked down please admin? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluespecs Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 I was informed the WEE rose are releasing up to 9 Players, and that Diack was looking to go back West. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuzzyBear Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 I would not be surprised if Wilson, Gibson, McKenzie, Meechan, Herd,Smith and Ruari McLennon all left for a number of different reasons. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sponsorsladdie Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 I would not be surprised if Wilson, Gibson, McKenzie, Meechan, Herd,Smith and Ruari McLennon all left for a number of different reasons. Nelson, Sub keeper and tank too? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HTG Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 Nelson, Sub keeper and tank too? I don't know where the Adam Nelson stuff is coming from. He signed a new deal in April. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
baker2 Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 Heard we're after david gormley any truth? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Talbot Bing Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 Heard we're after david gormley any truth? Ahhhaaaa keep dreaming. Only time you'll see him again is when he is banging goals into the back of yer net. He is with Talbot for another season mate. :-D Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Gudderman Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 I don't know where the Adam Nelson stuff is coming from. He signed a new deal in April. That means we can get a fee for him then. I would've binned him when he refused to play that week. Being under contract doesn't make him immune from a cull. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Gudderman Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 I would not be surprised if Wilson, Gibson, McKenzie, Meechan, Herd,Smith and Ruari McLennon all left for a number of different reasons. I agree on them all apart from Ruari McLennan. What's your reasoning behind that one neebs? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sponsorsladdie Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 I agree on them all apart from Ruari McLennan. What's your reasoning behind that one neebs? Talk he might be going back senior Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ToonBairn Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 How many players are likely to be tapped up from Camelon. At least big Leiper has told Lithgae to ram it Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lithgierose Posted June 12, 2014 Share Posted June 12, 2014 How many players are likely to be tapped up from Camelon. At least big Leiper has told Lithgae to ram it thank fvck.hes past it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Auld Heid Posted June 13, 2014 Share Posted June 13, 2014 Tyrell, Strickland and Calum Smith all signed new 2 year deals last night. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FuzzyBear Posted June 13, 2014 Share Posted June 13, 2014 Tyrell, Strickland and Calum Smith all signed new 2 year deals last night. Good news especially with Calum. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Gudderman Posted June 13, 2014 Share Posted June 13, 2014 How many players are likely to be tapped up from Camelon. At least big Leiper has told Lithgae to ram it We won't tap players up. Clubs will be approached in the correct manner regarding an enquiry about a player. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
drs Posted June 13, 2014 Share Posted June 13, 2014 We won't tap players up. Aye, only managers ....and signing Smith for another 2 years Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lithgierose Posted June 13, 2014 Share Posted June 13, 2014 Hope that last remark gets passed onto calum Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...