Ladeside 14/15

KLadeside

Ouch 5/0

Noticed last week no goalkeeper on bench

This week came back to bite us on the ar$

Pretty even first half glens lead with early goal.

2nd half was a car crash Goalie sent off after conceding penalty

Diack had to go in goals Glens took full advantage

• Replies 1.5k

DECENT first half

Fkin shocking second half , why did keeper bring down forward , STAND UP BE BIG ,

WHY DID WE SIGN BARR YET LEFT HIM SITTING ON BENCH , he needs GAME TIME 3/0 with half a hour to play fling him on !!!!!!!

WHY IS IT EVERY WEEK dazIS SUBBED WITH 35mins to go ? Easy target couldn't blame him if he asked away.

19 goals conceded in 7 league games, one shut out in the last 10,stats don't lie.

Midfielders Mcginto,McLean,Meechan,Borris,Craig,McMahon all forward thinking players, back 4 are left too exposed.

Big test for the management team to get the troops together for next week

Worst defense in the league.Keeping their shape,doubling up,tracking back,going with runners...all beyond them.Centre half has been a problem for 2 year...it's STILL a problem.Big Kinney moves even less than he did for us but he just sticks that erse oot and oor defence is clueless.Respect to the Kinney boy..has never celebrated scoring against us...class act.Fahey had a howler at the first goal and was a ridiculous sending off..he knew we had no back up...let his mates doon badly.Some of the fitba we played 1st half was excellent but means shed all if ye can't defend.

19 goals conceded in 7 league games, one shut out in the last 10,stats don't lie.

Midfielders Mcginto,McLean,Meechan,Borris,Craig,McMahon all forward thinking players, back 4 are left too exposed.

Big test for the management team to get the troops together for next week

Defence are left exposed,no doubt about it..Barclay should always have been played in games like this but the defence can't do the basics...even Gibson had a shocker.

We have no pace in the team,,,

We have a team built on player's with bags of experience but past their best,,,

To have no back up keeper is laughable ,,,

TIME management woke up or they will end up in a relegation dog fight

Thought Kilbirnie were decent in 1st half but hardly troubled Brian McGarrity in Glens goal. 2nd half was all Glens especially after Faheys red card, no sympathy for him in NC I'm afraid, took a small fortune from us and fucked off to Cumnock, much the same as Semple did and look how they've both turned out! All the best, Kilbirnie are a good club!

Glens are one of the best teams we've played this season Strachan in particular stood out.

Need to lick our wounds & get back to winning ways we got 3 points at dunterlie something Auchinleck couldn't manage today

Think the players will want to prove they can do better & no better game to try and bounce back than facing Beith next Saturday.

COTB

Had a young boy at the start of the season, he went to concentrate on the British Bodybuidling Championships as he was the Scottish Champion, I only know this as he is a good mate of Boydies, they came together from Tower Hearts

First 7 league games this season 19 goals lost.First 7 league games last season 6 goals lost....the common denominator is NOT Kevin McDonald.

Yes we have had injuries but we lost 2 goals at Lanark ffs and were lucky to win...can't continue like this.No point in having the "best strike force in the West" if you have the worst defence.