Bell End Posted May 9, 2015 Share Posted May 9, 2015 Bit premature to assume 15pt deduction, I hear ksh already poppin the promotion champers Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superbigal Posted May 10, 2015 Share Posted May 10, 2015 My source has said 10 points but I have absolutely no more details of why 10. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
shanks Posted May 10, 2015 Share Posted May 10, 2015 Not sure if it is the same situation, but Brechin Vics awarded three points already this season when Scone Thistle fielded inelegible player So if it's proved that this is correct, the five teams they defeated would be awarded the three points. Anyone know if KSH, T Hibs, East Craigie or Blair were the teams they defeated? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sjm69 Posted May 10, 2015 Share Posted May 10, 2015 My source has said 10 points but I have absolutely no more details of why 10.I assume yours is a downfield source AL. ,who will be hoping for minimum damage from this , but the precedent is 3 points every game player played ,and not deduction of points gained in those games. ,hence 15 point deduction , from a source at the top. ( too late for clubs too claim points as has to be done within 5 days ,so no one will gain any points ) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Halftimepint Posted May 11, 2015 Share Posted May 11, 2015 Seem to recall you being offended when the rumour mill at a Kelty game last season was working overtime Jimmy. People who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones. For all you know jimmy maybe has a bulletproof glasshouse goldie Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
juniordee Posted May 13, 2015 Share Posted May 13, 2015 To be fair, there was a few players that were giving it the whole "enjoy the pish league next season when we're in the premier" few weeks back when we drew with them. Can't pretend I won't chuckle a little at them if it is indeed true!!! Disappointing to hear of lack of respect to other clubs & players, no place at any level of football regardless of league position! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
the bare Posted May 13, 2015 Share Posted May 13, 2015 That's just the croweman juniordee, he's the resident clown on here, just ignore him. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
victor meldrew Posted May 13, 2015 Share Posted May 13, 2015 Deluded!!!! There's one thing about me, I've never tried to hide who I am!! :-) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
victor meldrew Posted May 13, 2015 Share Posted May 13, 2015 Hey, I'm only 31 gogs!!! ???? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
the bare Posted May 13, 2015 Share Posted May 13, 2015 Stone vic? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
victor meldrew Posted May 13, 2015 Share Posted May 13, 2015 Zzzzz.....bare, just you worry bout your clubs admin problems!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
the bare Posted May 13, 2015 Share Posted May 13, 2015 Not a downfield supporter billy, just like watching good junior football in the Dundee area and sadly your team fall short on both counts. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
victor meldrew Posted May 13, 2015 Share Posted May 13, 2015 Aye we are a wee bit away from Dundee, I'll give you that!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Halftimepint Posted May 13, 2015 Share Posted May 13, 2015 Not a downfield supporter billy, just like watching good junior football in the Dundee area and sadly your team fall short on both counts. Nevwr seen a dundee team play good football all they do is hit people when the ref isni lookin n play players there no supposed ti but its dundee eh wee should just roll red carpet out for them by christ the fixture man as well easy fixtures for downfield trying to get tgem too far infront deserve all they get Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
meadowx1 Posted May 13, 2015 Share Posted May 13, 2015 When will a decision be made about a points deduction? Treble was up! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dundee drew Posted May 14, 2015 Share Posted May 14, 2015 Nevwr seen a dundee team play good football all they do is hit people when the ref isni lookin n play players there no supposed ti but its dundee eh wee should just roll red carpet out for them by christ the fixture man as well easy fixtures for downfield trying to get tgem too far infront deserve all they get Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dundee drew Posted May 14, 2015 Share Posted May 14, 2015 Stop blethering pish man Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Macbeast Posted May 14, 2015 Share Posted May 14, 2015 Hey, I'm only 31 gogs!!! I don't believe it!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moo Posted May 14, 2015 Share Posted May 14, 2015 Nevwr seen a dundee team play good football all they do is hit people when the ref isni lookin n play players there no supposed ti but its dundee eh wee should just roll red carpet out for them by christ the fixture man as well easy fixtures for downfield trying to get tgem too far infront deserve all they get Seething mess. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
james. Posted May 14, 2015 Share Posted May 14, 2015 I don't believe it!!!!Victor aka Wullie is only 31 I can vouch for that as I've got his old signing details in my book Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...