Patrick Thistle vs Rangers, 26th November

• Replies 578
51 minutes ago, Forever_blueco said:

All that university education aswell , waste of a bloody student loan kinky

"Well-educated" isn't a particularly offensive stereotype to bat around. My stereotype of Sevco fans includes obesity and misspelled Loyalist tattoos.

A dying breed you lot, to be honest, as we move into more progressive, liberal times. Soon to be reduced to a few thousand mutants staggering around Govan draped in union jacks, dribbling their dinners onto William and Kate commemorative plates and suffering from incontinence whenever they hear a "Catholic-sounding" name. While still calling each other "bears". Probably while still maintaining a laughable arrogance and sense of entitlement.

3 minutes ago, milhouse said:

"Well-educated" isn't a particularly offensive stereorype to bat around. My stereotype of Sevco fans includes obesity and misspelled Loyalist tattoos.

A dying breed you lot, to be honest, as we move into more progressive, liberal times. Soon to be reduced to a few thousand mutants staggering around Govan draped in union jacks, dribbling their dinners onto William and Kate commemorative plates and suffering from incontinence whenever they hear a "Catholic-sounding" name. While still calling each other "bears". Probably while still maintaining a laughable arrogance and sense of entitlement.

We are still the best supported club in the country so keep dreaming son , for someone so progressive and liberal you paint a very hate filled and derogotary picture of unionists 

4 minutes ago, Forever_blueco said:

Not one of those flags are bigotted , feel free to point out which part is "bigotted" 

Well it's quite straightforward really, symbolism and slogans of the Orange Institution, rightly reviled as one of the nastiest, most intolerant organisations in the Western World.

Aye, no surrender to the Catholic population of Ireland, or glorifying a Protestant leader because he won a bloody battle against Catholics hundreds of years ago or a scarf stating how you are the people, superior because your fanbase is largely constituted of people of the predominant religion in Scotland.

Fanny

6 minutes ago, Snakebite said:

Aye, no surrender to the Catholic population of Ireland, or glorifying a Protestant leader because he won a bloody battle against Catholics hundreds of years ago or a scarf stating how you are the people, superior because your fanbase is largely constituted of people of the predominant religion in Scotland.

Fanny

:lol::lol:

keep raging son 

whats your our veiw on albu gu brath and the various ancient battles celebrated by the tartan army against the English ? 

8 minutes ago, milhouse said:

as we move into more progressive, liberal times. Soon to be reduced to a few thousand mutants staggering around Govan draped in union jacks, 

I called you a pompous twat earlier and I got that wrong.  You're a semi-literate, pompous twat. Imagine castigating the spelling of "Loyalist tattoos' then coming out with that entirely ambiguous manure that implies 'liberal times' will 'soon be reduced to a few thousand etc etc...'.

Maryhill diddies?  Same as every other diddy when they talk about Sevco.