Junior football, what is the future?

Burnie_man

2 minutes ago, Glenconner said:

East of Scotland also known as the diddy league forum for this Kelty nonsense.

A diddy league that has given Kelty Hearts an opportunity if they win the play off to advance to the LL therefore skipping ahead of every junior club irrespective of where they filter into the pyramid.

The Eos league is going to improve significantly next year and will continue to do so.  

1 hour ago, superbigal said:

Was a magnificent occasion. Virtually impossible to park in kelty and there was well over 1000 at the match.

So a diddy league match drew more fans than three of the four Junior Cup semi's?

Diddy league.

Can only go be what they say on the SFL2 forum. Nobody is in any rush to drop down to the diddy leagues. Sure the Cowdenbeath mentioned having to find somewhere else to place should they end up in the LL. Maybe they could ground share with Kelty Hearts.

51 minutes ago, Tynieness said:

A diddy league that has given Kelty Hearts an opportunity if they win the play off to advance to the LL therefore skipping ahead of every junior club irrespective of where they filter into the pyramid.

The Eos league is going to improve significantly next year and will continue to do so.  

Yippee, does that mean you will stopping posting here.

Nice one Cyril.

22 minutes ago, Glenconner said:

Can only go be what they say on the SFL2 forum. Nobody is in any rush to drop down to the diddy leagues. Sure the Cowdenbeath mentioned having to find somewhere else to place should they end up in the LL. Maybe they could ground share with Kelty Hearts.

Cowden have never ever said they will need somewhere else to play if we drop down to the LL.

3 minutes ago, Glenconner said:

Never said Cowdenbeath FC said it but it has been said on your forum.

tbh, don't really give an eff.

You've a strange way of showing how much you don't care. You've filled the last couple of pages with utter pish. 

Well done to Kelty today. The Lowland League will be the better for them being in it if they get through the play off - and they should do so with a bit to spare.

Meanwhile back at the ranch we'r still looking for sponsor for the "premier" competition.

9 minutes ago, Glenconner said:

Never said Cowdenbeath FC said it but it has been said on your forum.

tbh, don't really give an eff.

Don’t take this the wrong way, but you come across as a right miserable fucker on here

3 minutes ago, heedthebaa said:

Don’t take this the wrong way, but you come across as a right miserable fucker on here

Nah,  just like others on here who are a bit bored with it all he just likes to throw out a fishing line now and again to see who bites.

5 minutes ago, santheman said:

Nah,  just like others on here who are a bit bored with it all he just likes to throw out a fishing line now and again to see who bites.

Bored with what exactly?

16 minutes ago, Whitburn Vale said:

Well done to Kelty Hearts on winning the East of Scotland league and singlehandly slapping junior fitba aboot the dish :thumsup2

I would still put my house on Pollok Auchinleck Linlithgow or Boness pumping them 9 times out of 10.