Talbot 1978 Posted October 20, 2018 Share Posted October 20, 2018 Not at all would rather have Dan Carmichael in my team any day before Keir Samson [emoji23] [emoji23] [emoji23] [emoji23] [emoji23] [emoji23] [emoji23] Bitter much???Away and polish your draw with Talbot trophy ya rabble of rubbish[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23] 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
geo 1909 Posted October 20, 2018 Share Posted October 20, 2018 23 minutes ago, Bawrash1 said: Not at all would rather have Dan Carmichael in my team any day before Keir Samson Ok i believe you 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nock10 Posted October 20, 2018 Share Posted October 20, 2018 It might have been the case that Samson and his 'agent' engineered this move during the course of last season. As mentioned months ago we should have at least offered a better deal around Dec/Jan last year but I don't think he had it in this heart to sign.Dan is a better player by far, but how long can we hold on to him. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Talbot 1978 Posted October 20, 2018 Share Posted October 20, 2018 It might have been the case that Samson and his 'agent' engineered this move during the course of last season. As mentioned months ago we should have at least offered a better deal around Dec/Jan last year but I don't think he had it in this heart to sign.Dan is a better player by far, but how long can we hold on to him.I honestly feel sorry for the cumnock players. See all you whiney cumnock fans yous wid gie everyone the boak. Nae wonder players wantae move on. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
goalmachine Posted October 20, 2018 Share Posted October 20, 2018 Who is his "agent" ? 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
andy25 Posted October 20, 2018 Share Posted October 20, 2018 Who is his "agent" ? His dad... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
goalmachine Posted October 20, 2018 Share Posted October 20, 2018 Ok. Cheers. Surely Cumnock are better off without him if he's that disruptive and has a poor attitude 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bawrash1 Posted October 20, 2018 Share Posted October 20, 2018 I honestly feel sorry for the cumnock players. See all you whiney cumnock fans yous wid gie everyone the boak. Nae wonder players wantae move on. As I feel sorry for you having to stay out in that shitehole out the road. You’ve probably not worked a day in your life either ya coal stealing tramp. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bankie77 Posted October 20, 2018 Share Posted October 20, 2018 Think everyone needs to grow up a bit it’s junior football at the end of the day . There’s 100 worse things that happen at clubs than someone moving on. One of the best young players I’ve seen in that league along with the likes of Stuart McCann and Thomas Collins in games I took in last season. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bawrash1 Posted October 20, 2018 Share Posted October 20, 2018 Think everyone needs to grow up a bit it’s junior football at the end of the day . There’s 100 worse things that happen at clubs than someone moving on. One of the best young players I’ve seen in that league along with the likes of Stuart McCann and Thomas Collins in games I took in last season. I don’t think anybody is sad to see him move on I think it’s the way he’s went about things and to sign an amateur form so Cumnock didn’t get a development fee that’s pissed a lot of people off 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
goalmachine Posted October 20, 2018 Share Posted October 20, 2018 I understand that. That would piss me off to be fair. Brave boy when he stays in Cumnock 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Oscar Wilder Posted October 20, 2018 Share Posted October 20, 2018 Daft boy!!!! [emoji3] 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
goalmachine Posted October 20, 2018 Share Posted October 20, 2018 Ability wise, he will make Talbot stronger tho. Good player, that's if he even plays 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Talbot 1978 Posted October 20, 2018 Share Posted October 20, 2018 As I feel sorry for you having to stay out in that shitehole out the road. You’ve probably not worked a day in your life either ya coal stealing tramp.[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]The Bobby McCullough's, Derek Bell's Barrowman's and fellow messrs of the old glory cumnock days will be looking at these comments of you f**ds holding their heads in disbelief. Ohh how the so called mighty have fallen. Bickering about losing 1 player to us. Ffs we have gave you loads, be grateful ya miserable group of turnips 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Botlad67 Posted October 20, 2018 Share Posted October 20, 2018 15 minutes ago, Bawrash1 said: I don’t think anybody is sad to see him move on I think it’s the way he’s went about things and to sign an amateur form so Cumnock didn’t get a development fee that’s pissed a lot of people off It was his choice maybe he just wants to get back playing . Speaking to some of the guys involved in committee today and he’s no benefiting finically either so yous cannny grumble. If what your saying is true about his attitude he won’t be here long nobody will put up with it . 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nock10 Posted October 20, 2018 Share Posted October 20, 2018 To be fair, I thought he'd be more suited at Glenafton. No fussed either way though. At least we can't slate him for his carbon footprint. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
glenmuir Posted October 20, 2018 Share Posted October 20, 2018 40 minutes ago, Nock10 said: To be fair, I thought he'd be more suited at Glenafton. No fussed either way though. At least we can't slate him for his carbon footprint. Why would he be more suited at glens maybe widne get a game 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atn1986 Posted October 20, 2018 Share Posted October 20, 2018 Heard he’s already ruffled a few feathers in the Talbot camp no be long till he’s out . 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackie Gold Posted October 20, 2018 Share Posted October 20, 2018 2 minutes ago, Atn1986 said: Heard he’s already ruffled a few feathers in the Talbot camp no be long till he’s out . Please let us know who's feathers he has ruffled because he looked at home today? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atn1986 Posted October 21, 2018 Share Posted October 21, 2018 39 minutes ago, Blackie Gold said: Please let us know who's feathers he has ruffled because he looked at home today? Some of your players and management. No be there long 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...