Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

You are 100% correct I do not have a fucking clue who writ the commission report :D

But I think the majority of people on this forum know that Nimmo wrote the report, his name is on it after all, right there on the front page where it says BY followed by the mans name :lol:

You don't have a clue what INDEPENDENT means

You are correct in NIMMO being no more than a puppet of the SPL though, a fact the Rangers lawyers will not have missed either ;)

So why did you carry a "quote" from him as your signature all that time, then?

And "rangers' lawyers"? I thought Chuckie had said your new club weren't getting involved, as the SPL "had no jurisdiction"?

Not according to their History books

Next dry.gif

LOL, brutal. Read the clubs' wikipedias, note their sources, then come back.

And also, pishing at that idiot going on about attendances. Having a go at Celtic offering free tickets to ST holders' friends. That's just good marketing, considering how many we've packed into the CP over the last few months (remember Wednesday?) Also, the pop about selling tickets on Groupon- that's just good marketing again. Selling tickets at a cheaper level. Pretty good stuff. Nice wee reward for fans in these "economic times".

Anyway, you dirty b*****ds have been giving away tickets! Not that it matters, of course, but don't go on like you're above it.

New club, same old arrogance as the old, dead one.

You are 100% correct I do not have a fucking clue who writ the commission report :D

But I think the majority of people on this forum know that Nimmo wrote the report, his name is on it after all, right there on the front page where it says BY followed by the mans name :lol:

You don't have a clue what INDEPENDENT means

You are correct in NIMMO being no more than a puppet of the SPL though, a fact the Rangers lawyers will not have missed either ;)

Why are you acting like a complete cunt then ? and you'll find that P&Bers actually know that it was the SPL who writ the report for Lord Nimmo to independently rule upon to validate the SPL's position to which Lord Nimmo won't.Lord Nimmo will publicly state that Rangers FC the club ceased to be a club and died on 14th of June this year as stated in the associations rulebook.So Nimmo is most definitely not the SPL's puppet and I'll bet you got that from Ragers Media and the likes.

If Nimmo had penned the report then the front page would read "Lord Nimmo's commission on the SPL and Rangers FC" and who asked for the commission report Tedi ? the SPL or Lord Nimmo ? and who asked Lord Nimmo to chair it ? Lord Nimmo or the SPL ?

I'm tempted to reel you in here and roast your arse for you but it's Christmas and I'm feeling happy and can't be arsed because your an easy target on this subject 8)

Ticketus increase shareholding in Newco Rangers

Rangers International Football Club PLC.

The scam the 'people' never seen.

Charles Green5,000,2008.67%Hargreave Hale Limited4,949,0008.58%Artemis Investment Management LLP4,286,0007.43%Blue Pitch Holding4,000,0006.94%Mike Ashley3,000,0005.20%Margarita Funds Holding Trust2,600,0004.51%Cazenove Capital Management Limited2,450,0004.25%Richard Hughes2,200,0003.82%Imran Ahmad2,200,0003.82%Legal & General Investment Management Limited2,000,0003.47%Insight Investment Management (Global) Limited1,900,0003.30%Craig Mather1,800,0003.12% Above is a list of new shareholder in the Newco Rangers. I have already blogged about the Ahmed / Stockbridge / Zeus / Allenby connection with Octopus Investments the owners of Ticketus who were left £28m out of pocket when Craig Whyte put Oldco Rangers into administration and soon to be liquidation. I then blogged about how Metro bank were funded by Octopus and that Newco Rangers were banking with Metro. I then blogged about how Cenkos Securities, Capita Finance, Field Fisher Waterhouse (FFW) who all worked on behalf of Octopus were now the driving force behind the Newco Rangers share issue. So do any of the new shareholder have connections with Octopus who own Ticketus? Lets take a look. The links below show the connection to Octopus. Hargreaves Hale.

Will become the second largest shareholder in Newco Rangers 4,949,000 (8.67%) Hargreaves Hale have had a long standing working relationship with Octopus shown below. http://www.google.co. ..ance?cid=728058http: //www.nasstar.c...rs/ShareCapital http://www.londonsto... ml?issueId=8723 Artemis Investment Management LLP Artemis will become the 3rd largest shareholder in Newco Rangers with 4,286,000 (7.43%) Artemis are joint shareholders and have a working relationship with Octopus shown below. http://www.enteq. com/investors/shareholder-information.html http://www.londonstockexchange. com/exchange/prices-and-markets/stocks/new- and-recent-issues/new-recent-issue-details. html?issueId=8764 http://www.georgeson.com/emea/download/ OwnershipAnalysisSummary.pdf Cazenove Capital Management Limited Cazenove will hold 2,450,000 shares. (4.25%) Octopus are investors in Cazenove. Cazenove are included in Octopus 'asset documents', in other words Octopus own Cazenove. http://www.octopusin...ts/pdfs/959.pdf http://www.qubis. co....ubis_7nov12.pdf

Legal & General Investment Maganagement Limited Legal & General will have 2,000,000 shares. (3.47%) Legal & General have a working relationship with Octopus. https://www.cafonlin. ..nvestments.aspxhttp: //www1.sjp.co.u...d-services.aspx So far: Newco Rangers>Brian Stockbrigde>Zeus>Octopus Newco Rangers>Imran Ahmed>Allenby>Zeus>Octopus Newco Rangers>Richard Hughes>Zeus>Octopus Newco Rangers>Metro Bank>Octopus Newco Rangers>Cenkos>Octopus Newco Rangers>Capita>Octopus Newco Rangers>FFW>Octopus Newco Rangers>Hargreaves Hale>Octopus Newco Rangers>Artemis Investment Management LLP>Octopus Newco Rangers>Cazenove Investment Management Limited>Octopus Newco Rangers>Legal & General Investment Management Limited>Octopus The total shareholding of the people and companies connected to Octopus is 18,085,000 which equates to 31.37%. Once Newco Rangers admission to the AIM market is completed, Octopus Investments Limited who own Ticketus will become the 'Major Shareholder' in Newco Rangers with 31.37% So haha fucking Rangers the share issue was a big fucking scam!

Also Bairn if you look at it very carefully you will notice something else ! none of the above are taking shares in Rangers International Football Club are they.It's the Rangers fans being sold 50% of the holding company only and these other investors above will also be taking shares in the holding company as well as newco Rangers.

The Rangers fans will not be directly buying into the club itself but these companies will be.

If the holding company goes tits up and gets liquidated then the club will be sold on as an asset to the highest bidder to which I'm sure the clubs value will be reduced in order to facilitate the new owner OCTOPUS :lol:

So is the master plan to liquidate the holding company at some point while the club posts losses year on year so the holding company goes bust because of dodgy offshore tax management like STARBUCKS by the club itself :o

Also Bairn if you look at it very carefully you will notice something else ! none of the above are taking shares in Rangers International Football Club are they.It's the Rangers fans being sold 50% of the holding company only and these other investors above will also be taking shares in the holding company as well as newco Rangers.

The Rangers fans will not be directly buying into the club itself but these companies will be.

If the holding company goes tits up and gets liquidated then the club will be sold on as an asset to the highest bidder to which I'm sure the clubs value will be reduced in order to facilitate the new owner OCTOPUS :lol:

So is the master plan to liquidate the holding company at some point while the club posts losses year on year so the holding company goes bust because of dodgy offshore tax management like STARBUCKS by the club itself :o

Charles Green is a master at lying to the masses, so it is true that Ticketus are waiting for their money, and the major shareholder will be Octopus.

And newco Rangers will cease as a club running low on money, :D pleasing.

Looks like another bumper turnout at Ibrox for tomorrow's match.

Will we manage to attract more than the sum of attendance's in the land of milk and honey SPL?

Again?

smile.gif

Whatever happened to the P&Bers bold predictions of "you'se yins will be lucky tae get 10'000 fans at yer games and everyone else will come and support the Killies and St Mirrens of this world, so they will"?

More sources of record, eh, Tedi.

Go on then, show us a picture of Middlesborough's badge. wink.gif

'careful now' WRK, as the oirish lads say...

Boro's badge didindeed feature '1986' for a good while - but they have revamped it to feature their original foundation date.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Middlesbrough_F.C.#Colours_and_crest

Maybe they bought back their history :o

(I'm surprised the Amigos - and their even more bonkers wannabes - haven't picked up that wee titbit and been triumphantly crowing about it)

Whatever happened to the P&Bers bold predictions of "you'se yins will be lucky tae get 10'000 fans at yer games and everyone else will come and support the Killies and St Mirrens of this world, so they will"?

If you have 10,000 paying non-concession rates I would be gob smacked...............