Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

No part of Rangers is liquidated as yet. That's the first of your 'most of us accept' lies. So, not completely accurate from you.

It's the old double dance from diddy clubbers - where history is concerned Rangers must be dead, where debt is concerned they are very much alive. laugh.gif

^^^^^still unable to accept he's supporting a new Club with no history.

As has been said before - we'll take no morality lessons from the plastics. laugh.gif

Doubly so in the run-up to your annual humiliation as your club and suport prepares to disgrace themselves again with yet another 'bloostained' fiasco.

You would think Liewell has enough on his plate with the diddy clubs jockeying for position to remove the plastics voting veto.

It's not going to end well. smile.gif

Has fat Peter banned the green brigade for that banner yet?

He promised everyone he would and he's a man of his word.

^^^^^2 The Rangers fans discussing Celtic... On a thread about the liquidation of Rangers. Thats nice to see.

Obsessed I think is the word :D

Just as their ''obsession' with the European Cup in 90's was the seads of their downfall.

Smashing word.

No we all accept the club is as good as liquidated it's akin to the dead body at a car crash waiting to be pronounced dead by the official medical examiner .. Every fcuker knows he or she is dead but it's not official until the medical expert says so.

But hey you're free to quibble over small details .... :lol:

Would that put Bennett and his alter ego, Tedi in the necrophiliac category?

They know it is dead, no pulse, all hope gone, stone cold but somehow they can't help themselves.cool.gif

Murmuring 'we don't so walking away' they go about their gruesome business. ohmy.gif

Once again Dave (not dhense) the Partick/St Mirren fan has a problem with Rangers fans posting on the Rangers forum.

Whalloper.

Your only here to see and annoy the plastics and diddies and not about the state of your club aren't you ? Is it more fun than debating the demise of your former club or the immanent demise of your new club ?.

:P

Would that put Bennett and his alter ego, Tedi in the necrophiliac category?

They know it is dead, no pulse, all hope gone, stone cold but somehow they can't help themselves.cool.gif

Murmuring 'we don't so walking away' they go about their gruesome business. ohmy.gif

What if they are right and a massive re-suss happens and Rangers are brought back to life and are not liquidated? :o

Well they would have 2 clubs then to support/pay for :lol:

It will need to be at least £100 million plus injection to make that happen.

RANGERS ARE DEAD since 14th June this year 8) the zombie newcorpse tribute act will follow follow when Green's share issue falls flat.

It will need to be at least £100 million plus injection to make that happen.

RANGERS ARE DEAD since 14th June this year 8) the zombie newcorpse tribute act will follow follow when Green's share issue falls flat.

Oh thank goodness for that!

There was me thinking Bennett might have been right! :blink:

No we all accept the club is as good as liquidated it's akin to the dead body at a car crash waiting to be pronounced dead by the official medical examiner .. Every fcuker knows he or she is dead but it's not official until the medical expert says so.

But hey you're free to quibble over small details .... :lol:

You - presumably some desperate plastics and a tawdry handful of diddies - can wish for that all you want.

We are alive and well and on the road back to our rightful place at the very top of Scottish fitba. Well, whatever's left of it when we return.

smile.gif

Has fat Peter banned the green brigade for that banner yet?

He promised everyone he would and he's a man of his word.

Liewell is a man we can all trust. I well remember his determination to protect his clubs interests ahead of their tour of Japan.

Oops...

I am, however, looking forward to the results of the diddy clubs and their attempts to wrestle the voting veto away from the sporting wing.

I do hope it's messi wink.gif

You - presumably some desperate plastics and a tawdry handful of diddies - can wish for that all you want.

We are alive and well and on the road back to our rightful place at the very top of Scottish fitba. Well, whatever's left of it when we return.

smile.gif

The sad thing is, I'm not sure if you are just looking for bites or being serious