Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Morally it would have been better to target his wrists, not knee that day.

He wouldn't be able to shovel as much booze doon his craw these days.

So that, would've been morally better.

I bet you feel like a big man posting that.

At least for 30 seconds or so until you realise you're a worm.

Saying controversial things on the internet to show you don't give a f**k was so 2010.

I bet you feel like a big man posting that.

At least for 30 seconds or so until you realise you're a worm.

Saying controversial things on the internet to show you don't give a f**k was so 2010.

No, just following your thought process, but you toss in the "Willie pullar illness" card.

Just because durrant has a disease doesn't mean he is safe from criticism.

He used his knee to kick a football, he used his wrists to become a jakeball.

Morally , it should've been the wrists, and if you don't see that, you just don't do "morals".

No, just following your thought process, but you toss in the "Willie pullar illness" card.

Just because durrant has a disease doesn't mean he is safe from criticism.

He used his knee to kick a football, he used his wrists to become a jakeball.

Morally , it should've been the wrists, and if you don't see that, you just don't do "morals".

I'm amazed you think you're following my thought process. You're not. You're a cretin who can't do humour or sanity.

And even him being brought up makes me "yeuch".....

Last year when the new club played their first closed door bounce game, I went on to his sons Twitter as he put pics up as it happened.

Just like daddy.....#maxandkeeleysproddyarmy .... wee shit.

Cleaned up page a year on, but he is still a wee bigot. Just like hopalong.

https://mobile.twitter.com/Durrantyjr

And even him being brought up makes me "yeuch".....

Last year when the new club played their first closed door bounce game, I went on to his sons Twitter as he put pics up as it happened.

Just like daddy.....#maxandkeeleysproddyarmy .... wee shit.

Cleaned up page a year on, but he is still a wee bigot. Just like hopalong.

https://mobile.twitter.com/Durrantyjr

You have been stalking a Rangers players son.

Should be surprised but i'm not.

Have a fun night you creepy f**k.

Give up trying with this one, he used the Ibrox disaster for point scoring.

^^^ bringing up one of their disasters for point scoring imo......

And if you ask really nicely I could post that English article again......but I probably wouldn't. Why ? Cos you are point scoring.

You have been stalking a Rangers players son.

Should be surprised but i'm not.

Have a fun night you creepy f**k.

The shit was the first to post pics of the new clubs strip, so I went on, picked pics and posted on here.

A year later, I go back cos YOU brought how nice daddy was into the thread.

The son is still a wee bigoted shit. You saying he got that fae his mum ?

I'm not the one preaching morals here.

Typical aberdeen fan trying to do tit for tat with a Rangers fan like you're relevant. You're not celtc and you never will be.

I attempted to check who the Hell had given this pile of steaming horseshit a greenie, but inadvertantly gave it another one myself.

The irony of course is that it was obvious who had given it originally - it was Tedi of course.

The OF love each other really.

Edited by Monkey Tennis

Making things up? Are you serious? You said, "the FTT showed him and the vast majority of his work up as a fraud", then you later say it was never mentioned, from this we can see it's the verdict that you believe shows RTC to be a fraud (as he said clearly guilty and the two (non-tax expert) judges said guilty). Now this is obviously rubbish since the tax expert judge also said guilty. Regardless of whether you agree with the verdict or not the fact a judge who is also an expert in tax law agrees with him that Rangers are guilty shows quite clearly that he's not a fraud, at worst he is wrong.

However as the taxman (and the judge who is an expert in tax law) obviously think they know better than majority verdict delivered by the judges you should probably keep your powder dry for the moment and wait until all appeals are heard.

All the judges were well-versed in tax.

Right.....todays are all scribdocs stuff which I cannae see....

Screenshots people !

Charlotte Fakeovers @CharlotteFakes

10m

@TomEnglishSport Gordon Hay knows you're taking on RFC challengers, well primed with regards to what's coming next. scribd.com/doc/146936945/

51m

@TomEnglishSport This followed investigations undertaken by Mark Daly. Is Ian McKerron teling the truth? i.imgur.com/gpSl8c2.jpg

4h

So easily avoidable. The source of The Billion now also disclosed (p8). scribd.com/doc/146883868/

5h

Where's the VAT?

1: Month 2 Invoice scribd.com/doc/146879578/

2: Month 2 Timesheet scribd.com/doc/146879711/

(2/2) - Looking for the VAT

5h

Invoice 1:

scribd.com/doc/146878014/

Revised: scribd.com/doc/146878218/

3: Timesheet (line 1 v significant)

scribd.com/doc/146878348/

(1/2)

5h

Hay McKerron and the disappearing VAT. It could be legitimate but answers needed. Month 2 will verify this. scribd.com/doc/146877141/

6h

@RFCCreditors Nice spot, I'll follow this up in the next tweet, could be interesting.

6h

This is what a Ticketus deal looked like in Murrays final year 2010-2011 £5.3 million. scribd.com/doc/146867089/

Craigy pretending he never knew, what a horrible fucking snake of man he is, lock him up and throw away the key.

I was a key witness in a trial a number of years ago, and I didn't need to show up. Its a mistake that's easily made. No need to persecute Sir Craig over it.

Rangers fan gives rangers fan a greenie.....old firm related ?

Yes, but for a post in which he said: "You're not celtc and you never will be."

I'm guessing he meant 'Celtic' and was showing how much he actually valued and missed your club, a sentiment Ted fell over himself to endorse; a sentiment clearly reciprocated, as evidenced by Celtic's haemhorraging gates.

Edited by Monkey Tennis

Reading Wunfs post, is Tom English being accused of showing a bias in favour of Rangers?

:lol: F**king lunacy...

At times he has shown bias to the club, and at times he has shown bias to the company.

To which do you refer ?

Of course none of that is in the slightest bit connected to my post.

So I raise you this, which is not related to your rant above in any way.

Oh really ? you claimed "Rangers FC" was a company you FANNY and I proved it was the club and it isn't relevant at all ?. :1eye