Big Rangers Administration/Liquidation Thread - All chat here!

Surprised at you, oh great one.

What part of "no I am not raging seething or otherwise" are you struggling with?

Jeez, you can be awkward.

And you are missing my point. It was a friendly match, and the low lives had to try and spoil it by winding up a guy who happened to have the same name as their biggest rivals' manager.

How Rangers-esque.

Such anger isn't good for you my young friend, relax and smell the flowers.

Booing him due to his name would have been funny and a bit of banter, only a complete knobend would be offended by it....

Edited by bennett

So you really are a despicable B@STARD then and especially to an imaginary burd anaw.

If you think posting pathetic shite like that makes you a man then then you are clearly a bigoted biased B@STARD towards women in general ! well done wife beater as you probably are you cnut.

You really need to stop drinking if that how you behave when you've obviously had a few.

Unacceptable.

Can anyone confirm that the combined salaries of McCoist and Wallace are almost 1.5 million per year ... If you added Green's previous salary it was almost 2 1/4 million ?

Best give Ibrox a call and ask for someone who deals with the wages mate.

Armageddon update;

Sell oot Saturday in Abergreen.

:whistle

Aye, they'll be missing the good old days of the Old Firm clashes. Don't let that fool you.

Edited by Dr Koop

Victor Wanyama, big lad, you can't have missed him.

Like Ian Black, but not hilariously shyte.

Obviously Liewell doesn't trust Lennon with players worth a few bob. Mind you - who'd trust fatbhoy yellateef with anything?

Although to his eternal credit it's obvious even he can certainly manage in a one horse race. All the easier with Abhergreen chipping in to help out where they can right enough...

Obviously Liewell doesn't trust Lennon with players worth a few bob. Mind you - who'd trust fatbhoy yellateef with anything?

Although to his eternal credit it's obvious even he can certainly manage in a one horse race. All the easier with Abhergreen chipping in to help out where they can right enough...

Sounds like you're upset that Celtic can sell one player for more money than you'd get for your entire squad IMO.

You think that uncertainty is why Liewell has turned the sporting wing into a selling club?

Mon the Wing :D , lucky second goal but that's fitba.

fat.jpg